Old 02-02-2006, 09:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 269
fete tickets....any word yet?

Last year I bought my tickets off of triniscene. What happened this year?
Old 02-02-2006, 10:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mochany25

who knows....but I know I have meh AC4 Ticket
Old 02-03-2006, 09:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,926
who knows....but I know I have meh AC4 Ticket

why did i open this thread......
Old 02-03-2006, 10:49 AM   #4 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 164

I used that carnival burnout site. They sent me an e-mail confirming and even called me back, after I left a msg about upgrading to VIP.

I hope it goes well.
Old 02-03-2006, 11:15 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,528
I was waiting to see if anyone else was going to try and use them. I think I will take care of that this weekend.
Old 02-03-2006, 11:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,039
Originally Posted by mochany25
I just spoke to them and they not doing it again this year. But he said if I tell them what we want they'll hook it up with the promoters again.
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them!