Old 09-21-2007, 08:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,465
Cool Fellas: 80% of Pulse 8 Male Costumes

actually look good. The other 20% not that bad either............at the end of the day all yuh need is a wrist band and a pants.......but its good to know that they at least pretendiing like yuh a part of the mas for a change.

Puls8Carnival - Trinidad and Tobago Carnival 2008
Old 09-21-2007, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,114
i must say im pleasently supprised, there are two i actually really like. and to me the Men look better than the womens which is shocking
Old 09-21-2007, 12:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
i must say im pleasently supprised, there are two i actually really like. and to me the Men look better than the womens which is shocking
nah man they compliment each other perfectly........
Old 09-21-2007, 12:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
nah man they compliment each other perfectly........
naw jed rhell look again. there is only 3 sections like they compliment perfectly. the rest the men have the lead
Old 09-21-2007, 12:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
naw jed rhell look again. there is only 3 sections like they compliment perfectly. the rest the men have the lead
if ah had to pick 3 they would be

1) Aguadors

2) Gypsy Caravan

3) Berber Tribe

** Henna Painters not bad also......but dat would be my 3.
Old 09-21-2007, 01:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I must agree...they have some nice male costumes that actually don't look like after thoughts.
Old 09-21-2007, 04:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 576
Pulse 8 should be very successful this year.
Old 09-21-2007, 04:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,721
I like Pulse 8 costumes as well. i expect that Colors will impress me also
Old 10-12-2007, 07:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Roses Are Pink

Credits: 126
My crew is playing in Gypsy. 7 men, 13 women.
Old 10-13-2007, 01:33 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini_Chocolat View Post
My crew is playing in Gypsy. 7 men, 13 women.
im thinking bout playing dat one
Old 10-15-2007, 12:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

Credits: 147
What? yuh mad??! all them look like them have lampshades on them heads. I reallllllllllll not liking these too bad. They a vest and shorts and wristbands and lampshades...they all looking the same. Although this one is mad mad mad!