Old 09-10-2006, 12:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 37
Is it february yet????

I'm fedup of waiting, I want my costume now! (which ever one, not sure yet) I just need to get out this place and go jump up for carnival!!! arrhhhhhhhh!!! all the beautiful people and the all inclusive parties, the great tasty food,
ah can't wait, ah can't wait, ah can't wait for carnival, start de jump start jumping up,
anyway's lemme stop I'm making this worse for myself I still have 5 bloody months to fricking wait.
Old 09-10-2006, 12:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 76
Originally Posted by guesswho View Post
I'm fedup of waiting, I want my costume now! (which ever one, not sure yet) I just need to get out this place and go jump up for carnival!!! arrhhhhhhhh!!! all the beautiful people and the all inclusive parties, the great tasty food,
ah can't wait, ah can't wait, ah can't wait for carnival, start de jump start jumping up,
anyway's lemme stop I'm making this worse for myself I still have 5 bloody months to fricking wait.
Oh gosh gurl, who you tellin!?!
Old 09-10-2006, 04:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,415
alyuh silly yes...
Old 09-10-2006, 04:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Madd Threadaz SAFARI FURY

Credits: 23

LMAO...I'm trying to get a carnival fix by any means necessary, i.e. Baltimore and Miami; until February and the first Monday in September rolls back around.
Old 09-11-2006, 12:37 AM   #5 (permalink)

ooh gosh deh madness...
IT'S FEBRUARY ALL DEH TIME FUH ME!!!!