Credits: 2,404
Favorite Time To Cross The Stage
On Monday & Tuesday.
This year I loved Poison's route for Monday. I like reaching de Savannah around 5-6 on Monday, not leaving until 7-8. Tuesday on the other hand, I rather hit the stage for about 1-2, and continue to hit the streets after. I love coming down Woodbrook, heading into St. James around 5-6. I also like hitting the Promenade in the afternoon. Adam Smith and Victoria I really don't care. My choice for Tuesday's route would be... Adam Smith, Victoria, Savannah, Downtown, back into Woodbrook. |
Is only CrAziNeSs
Credits: 127
u see the nonsense i had to go through on monday and tuesay in 2004 and then again on tuesday this year ... that shyte will not work.....
Tribe's route on monday was excellent .... probably monday we crossed a lil real early but it was cool personally i don't like the stage after lunch... gimme a morning jump |
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,948
I agree with u, crossing the stage late is kool
Is only CrAziNeSs
Credits: 127
but MONDAY 2004.... ah sashaying across the stage at abt 8.30 TUESDAY 2004 ah reach abt 9.13pm Tuesday 2005 see me trotting across the stage @ 9.05pm. it not easy to play mas all day and then have to play yuhself that hour across the stage ..... however as everyone would agree yuh could be tired as ras yuh will find energy to cross the big stage |
Credits: 2,404
I don't like that 9pm business. Monday I don't mind the Savannah being the last venue. I like getting on stage around 6 or 7. Tuesday I like to be there EARLY afternoon. 1 or 2 is perfect. After that you does get real jamming up coming in de Savannah.
Credits: 41,529
I like crossing the stage whatever time the broadcast is on. lol
I don't like crossing late atall atall. Some where between 5-7 for me. I like Rudeboi's route though. That's cool.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"

Some where between 5-7 for me.