Old 09-14-2008, 10:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Fatal Angels Costume for 2k8 Broward Fl

This is our section for Broward Fl 2k8 with One Island Band. You can see more pics at MySpace.com - Dj Fatal Angels - Oshun - River Goddess - Trinidad, Barbados, Grenada, Jamaica, New York - Reggae / Hip Hop / Alternative - www.myspace.com/djfatalangels or Promotion

Last edited by Fatal Angels; 09-15-2008 at 08:59 PM. Reason: typo
Old 09-15-2008, 01:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

i like it
Old 09-15-2008, 01:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
she boobs big un she look proper. I wud hit dat.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 09-15-2008, 02:03 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
she boobs big un she look proper. I wud hit dat.
what wouldnt u hit and 'tap come muck up de good people chred yuh imps
Old 09-15-2008, 02:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

That costume is nice. And the beautiful woman ain't to bad either. Would like to meet her. Can she see in that?
Old 09-15-2008, 01:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

cute but allyuh will end up with plenty people dat so do not belong in that..
Old 09-15-2008, 03:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

everyone will look gorgeous. de aim is not to look a hot mess. but for all to look good. Fatal Angels is woman and we understand the women's body and will cater to all
Old 09-15-2008, 03:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Fatal...who are ur dj's on the road?
Old 09-15-2008, 03:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)
nice costumes

Thanks again see you phony people next year !!!!!!! ,2k9.

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 09-15-2008, 03:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

the dj's for the Road is Close Connections (i rate them high and in a class of themselves and they are fab road dj's) foreign bass and a few others i'll have to get that
Old 09-15-2008, 03:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by COOLGUYBAJ View Post
That costume is nice. And the beautiful woman ain't to bad either. Would like to meet her. Can she see in that?
yes she can see in it 100%. it's like wearing shades.

Last edited by Fatal Angels; 09-15-2008 at 08:57 PM. Reason: typo
Old 09-15-2008, 03:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Fatal...who are ur dj's on the road?
the dj's for the Road is Close Connections (i rate them high and in a class of themselves and they are fab road dj's) foreign bass and a few others i'll have to get that
Old 09-15-2008, 04:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
cute but allyuh will end up with plenty people dat so do not belong in that..
and who determines that?
Old 09-15-2008, 08:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
and who determines that?
it's in de eye of de beholder like anything else...if my eye behold yuh and u looking a hot mess wit more belly than bam bam and rolls hanginin from every crevice well then it is what it is...same way if uh thin like stick and have no bam bam and yuh front look like yuh back...that top is not a style for EVERYBODY

Anywho...de dj line up sounding great!Too bad I cyah bring meh kiddies and take a wine same time
Old 09-15-2008, 08:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
what wouldnt u hit and 'tap come muck up de good people chred yuh imps

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens