Old 02-14-2004, 12:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Red face farewell

my carnival central crew I heading to JFK in the am
I hope everyone have a safe flight & I'll see allyuh in paradise and whoever have my # in Trini - don't be afraid to use it :p

love you all :p
Old 02-14-2004, 12:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

c u at TGIF.......
Old 02-14-2004, 12:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

***WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!****

*****BAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWL***************

: :
Old 02-14-2004, 04:18 AM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,213
Bye Amp have a safe flight and Trip babe. This is what we have all been waiting and preparing for.:) One more down
Dolli yuh should be happy cause it means she can go and try and get the 411 on yuh costume.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 02-14-2004, 09:19 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,080
Have a safe flight - catch yuh when we all reach!
Old 02-14-2004, 04:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 605
Wow ladies. After all that planning and posturing the time is finally here. We are all leaving one by one.

Ampy is in the air right now. Getting ready for Alternative Concept.