Old 02-24-2007, 09:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 419
Fack what yuh heard...

Ip Was It!!!!!!!!!
fack-what-yuh-heard-modellin-gwan-crop.jpg  
Old 02-24-2007, 09:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
it was the shiznit....rahahaha..

I tried to come looking for you tuesday but i ahm got distracted...lmao!!!
Old 02-24-2007, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post

Distracted or Winetracted....lol
Old 02-24-2007, 09:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 253
Dais you on de righthand side?
Yuh looking nice. Where de ressa pics dem?

Renze, I love de sig. LOL
Old 02-24-2007, 09:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 78

I love the pic
Old 02-24-2007, 09:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 223
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Ip Was It!!!!!!!!!

Nice, which one r u ?
Old 02-24-2007, 09:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Dais you on de righthand side?
Yuh looking nice. Where de ressa pics dem?

Renze, I love de sig. LOL
Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Nice, which one r u ?
The Nubian, with de shaka zulu stylee.
Old 02-24-2007, 09:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

So tell me, was 07 better than 06?
Old 02-24-2007, 09:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

So tell me, was 07 better than 06?
I have to be honest....

hell to the yeah!!!

we were served pelau, stew chicken, fish, burgers, samosas, empandas, cheesecake, marble cake, brownies and sweetbread...all day!!

the music - ON!

the costumes - over ON!! - we placed 2nd in the Lil Harts category

it was on on and on!
Old 02-24-2007, 10:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

I have to be honest....

hell to the yeah!!!

we were served pelau, stew chicken, fish, burgers, samosas, empandas, cheesecake, marble cake, brownies and sweetbread...all day!!

the music - ON!

it was on on and on!
Wtf all that food? You end up doing Chocolate city?

You crossed with the band at South Quay. Im about to watch my father's videotapes and I go see if I spot any1.
Old 02-24-2007, 10:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

Wtf all that food? You end up doing Chocolate city?

You crossed with the band at South Quay. Im about to watch my father's videotapes and I go see if I spot any1.
Nah, I didn't make it out by then unfortunately.

I spent jouvert in my bed, way too tired after sunny side up.
Old 02-24-2007, 10:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Nah, I didn't make it out by then unfortunately.

I spent jouvert in my bed, way too tired after sunny side up.
So sunnyside up is de spot for Carnival Sat? I ain know if Insomnia picked up its vibes in 07.

I see deh tell allyuh move from off de stage in de savannah.
Old 02-24-2007, 10:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 223
Okay, very nice.
Old 02-24-2007, 10:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
I have to be honest....

hell to the yeah!!!

the music - ON!

it was on on and on!

I didnt get no dam empanadas!!! Steupsss

This year was waaay better for me. More food...dah apple chow come in good!! WTF is a patchori?? rofl..... I get Moet from Soleile Brule cart and all!!! Woiii

Music was greaaaaaaaaat!! I think the costumes looked GREAT!!!!

Is it 2008 yet??
Old 02-24-2007, 10:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Ip Was It!!!!!!!!!

well let's hear ALL about it with deh pics please thank you !