Old 01-04-2007, 10:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Face Crystals & Body Gems

Where can I get face crystals, body gems, etc. to play mas in either here or in T'dad?? Thanks
Old 01-04-2007, 10:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 142
try arts and crafts shops i found some nice stuff there. and costume jewlers may have some also. now as to the body glue i would say a beauty supply store but im not quite sure
Old 01-04-2007, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Thanks...I never thought about checking for that at a crafts store. I usually try to find them at those little jewelry stores but I haven't been having much luck!!!
Old 01-04-2007, 10:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 206
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Thanks...I never thought about checking for that at a crafts store. I usually try to find them at those little jewelry stores but I haven't been having much luck!!!
YOU CAN ALSO TRY FABRIC STORES, OR LIKE TRIMMING STORES IN THE GARMENT DISTRICT OR EVEN FLATBUSH!
Old 01-04-2007, 11:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
YOU CAN ALSO TRY FABRIC STORES, OR LIKE TRIMMING STORES IN THE GARMENT DISTRICT OR EVEN FLATBUSH!
hey mama we gotta talk. not urgent eh
Old 01-04-2007, 11:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Cool...thanks!!!! I'll try all those options this weekend!!!
Old 01-04-2007, 11:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

see i mix is good for something
Old 01-04-2007, 11:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 206
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
hey mama we gotta talk. not urgent eh
OK, WHAT UP BABES? PM ME IF ANYTHING!
Old 01-04-2007, 12:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Thanks all!!! I was wondering where I can find some.

P.S. I heard you get bad sunburn from them. It can leave you with a polka dot face and body.
(My headpiece is a hat so I good)
Old 01-04-2007, 12:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Body glue, gems

I think its better to get the gems and ting from a beauty supply place. As for as the body glue u can get it from a place called Rickys. I work in Manhattan so I'm not sure where it is anywhere else. They also have body paint. Check it out.
Old 01-04-2007, 01:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 521
I got all my trimmings here:

M&J Trimming
1008 Sixth Avenue
Bet. 37th & 38th street
Phone: 212-391-6200
www.mjtrim.com

This store is huge, i was in heaven. You can get every and anything there! That entire block actually (Fashion District) has it all!

I forgot to mention Pearl on Canal Street, they have them there as well.

Last edited by Short_Thing; 01-04-2007 at 01:37 PM.. Reason: I forgot Shoot me......
Old 01-04-2007, 01:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I got all my trimmings here:

M&J Trimming
1008 Sixth Avenue
Bet. 37th & 38th street
Phone: 212-391-6200
www.mjtrim.com

This store is huge, i was in heaven. You can get every and anything there! That entire block actually (Fashion District) has it all!

I forgot to mention Pearl on Canal Street, they have them there as well.
**Stueps** thats for allyuh New Yorker's
I have to check there shipping schedule
Old 01-04-2007, 01:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
**Stueps** thats for allyuh New Yorker's
I have to check there shipping schedule
oh well check the website...... actually if you do a search online you may come up with quite a few.......check out your local beauty supply/arts and craft stores then they should have the same things as well.
Old 01-04-2007, 01:44 PM   #14 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
oh well check the website...... actually if you do a search online you may come up with quite a few.......check out your local beauty supply/arts and craft stores then they should have the same things as well.
I am on there site now....tooo many choices.
Yep, I will check beauty shops here.
Old 01-04-2007, 03:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
I am on there site now....tooo many choices.
Yep, I will check beauty shops here.
Girl that is nothing imagine actually being at the store its so huge