Old 01-18-2005, 02:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Eyes Wide Shut or Glow

Which fete people going to?
Old 01-18-2005, 02:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
saucywow

Eyes Wide Shut, their party in October was really good and they have Xtatix. Been to Glow twice and it was very boring.
Old 01-18-2005, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
going eyes wide shut....

been Glow 3 times in a row time for a change..

Glow is 'eyes wide closed' as far as i'm concerned
Old 01-18-2005, 02:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
going eyes wide shut....

I like the idea of wearing all black and a mask...

Not like I have a choice though...
Old 01-18-2005, 02:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
going eyes wide shut....

Hmm, seems the crew making a change. We wearing BLACK.
Old 01-18-2005, 02:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 57
Eyes wide shut for me
Old 01-18-2005, 02:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Originally Posted by zenzele1
Which fete people going to?
My eyes will be wide shut in my bed that night. :devil
:p
Old 01-18-2005, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
My eyes will be wide shut in my bed that night. :devil
:p
Old 01-18-2005, 03:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 28
eyes wide shut- there's no telling what i can get into with a mask on...
Old 01-18-2005, 03:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Glow still got my vote
Old 01-18-2005, 03:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 106
No machel @ Glow...why bother

Like I will be there anyway...steupsssss
Old 01-18-2005, 03:38 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
No machel @ Glow...why bother

Like I will be there anyway...steupsssss
You not coming again? Or you arrive later...
Old 01-18-2005, 03:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 77
Well I go be in Eyes Wide Shut......
Ummm yeah alot can happen!

Fantasy, should I buy meh ask up here or when I reach?
Old 01-18-2005, 03:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby
Well I go be in Eyes Wide Shut......
Ummm yeah alot can happen!

Fantasy, should I buy meh ask up here or when I reach?
They supply the mask...
Old 01-18-2005, 03:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
They supply the mask...
Was going to look for a mask. Thanks for the info.