Old 06-12-2009, 03:23 PM   #46 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,866
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
not in that venue, since sokalypso!
Well what can I say......yuh missing out.
Old 06-12-2009, 03:24 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 20,487
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Well what can I say......yuh missing out.
the venue or your band launching?
Old 06-12-2009, 03:29 PM   #48 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

the venue or your band launching?
both. I actually like Secrets it's a nice spot, sometimes you forget you're in Brooklyn.
Old 06-12-2009, 03:34 PM   #49 (permalink)

both. I actually like Secrets it's a nice spot, sometimes you forget your in Brooklyn.
had a feeling you woulda say both
dont take this the wrong way ..... but are you bulling one of the owner dem?

secrets aint that nice, i guess if you compare it to cafe omar, base, and some of the other hole in the wall spots its a slight upgrade

forget you in brooklyn
Old 06-12-2009, 03:43 PM   #50 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

dont take this the wrong way ..... are you bulling one of the owner dem?

secrets aint that nice, i guess if you compare it to cafe omar, base, and some of the other hole in the wall spots its a slight upgrade

forget you in brooklyn
WOW. I guess that's how you get things done in your neck of the woods
Old 06-12-2009, 03:44 PM   #51 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

dont take this the wrong way ..... but are you bulling one of the owner dem?

forget you in brooklyn
Naw it's pretty nice and it's a step above the rest when you compare it to the other hole in the walls.
Old 06-12-2009, 03:44 PM   #52 (permalink)

WOW. I guess that's how you get things done in your neck of the woods
No madam

the way u biging up the spot , is like u swear by it, thats all
Old 06-12-2009, 03:48 PM   #53 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

No madam

the way u biging up the spot , is like u swear by it, thats all
No you asked a question I gave my opinion nothing wrong with that....... is there? I mean I also like Tropical Paradise Ballrom is that consider a hole in the wall cause it's in Brooklyn

Last edited by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**; 06-12-2009 at 03:53 PM..
Old 06-12-2009, 03:55 PM   #54 (permalink)

No you asked a question I gave my opinion nothing wrong with that....... is there? I mean I also like Tropical Paradise Ballrom is that consider a hole in the wall cause it's in Brooklyn
i never said every spot in brooklyn is a hole in the wall
Old 06-12-2009, 03:56 PM   #55 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

i never said every spot in brooklyn is a hole in the wall
enjoy your weekend
Old 06-12-2009, 04:00 PM   #56 (permalink)

enjoy your weekend

Love u 2