Old 06-12-2009, 10:31 AM   #31 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 168
i gine tek a walk ova to secrets and check this out tnite
wait 20 dollars ?!? vsd tek pics and bring em outside fuh me ah not comin in secrets fuh 20 steupss
Old 06-12-2009, 10:42 AM   #32 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,851
Originally Posted by Mrs. Skilz View Post
i gine tek a walk ova to secrets and check this out tnite
wait 20 dollars ?!? vsd tek pics and bring em outside fuh me ah not comin in secrets fuh 20 steupss
Cheap!!!!!!!!! But ill take pics
Old 06-12-2009, 11:06 AM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 20,481
people still go to secrets?
Old 06-12-2009, 11:19 AM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 4,277
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
Best reply yet.
Dat was focking embarrassing.
Old 06-12-2009, 01:38 PM   #35 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Best reply yet.
Dat was focking embarrassing.
WOW
Old 06-12-2009, 01:39 PM   #36 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Yep people go Secrets, Nocturnal, the Base, Mac Donalds, the Korean stores, people go everywhere.

Last edited by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**; 06-12-2009 at 01:41 PM..
Old 06-12-2009, 02:13 PM   #37 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Cheap!!!!!!!!! But ill take pics
lol dais not nice...pm me ya number and if i deh bout ill txt u...buh doh laff cuz ah planning fuh meh drunkness early
Old 06-12-2009, 02:15 PM   #38 (permalink)
Le Freak

Yep people go Secrets, Nocturnal, the Base, Mac Donalds, the Korean stores, people go everywhere.
lol i went there like three fridays ago...ah hide a good time...buh dais me...i mek d best of anything
Old 06-12-2009, 02:41 PM   #39 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

lol i went there like three fridays ago...ah hide a good time...buh dais me...i mek d best of anything
girl Secrets is a nice spot, and it's pretty happening..
Old 06-12-2009, 02:42 PM   #40 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

lol dais not nice...pm me ya number and if i deh bout ill txt u...buh doh laff cuz ah planning fuh meh drunkness early
I'll pm it to you.
Old 06-12-2009, 02:51 PM   #41 (permalink)

i aint ask bout dem other places just secrets...

wish your launch much success though, real talk!
Old 06-12-2009, 03:08 PM   #42 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

i aint ask bout dem other places just secrets...

wish your launch much success though, real talk!
Well I had to let you know people does go all them places. And of course people does ram out Secrets on weekends. And thank you
Old 06-12-2009, 03:15 PM   #43 (permalink)

Well I had to let you know people does go all them places. And of course people does ram out Secrets on weekends. And thank you
you does call dem people? :
Old 06-12-2009, 03:17 PM   #44 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

you does call dem people? :
Of course...don't you call yourself a person who mixes with people
Old 06-12-2009, 03:21 PM   #45 (permalink)

Of course...don't you call yourself a person who mixes with people

not in that venue, since sokalypso!