Old 07-06-2005, 10:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 268
errrrmm ARE WE TWINS?? OR DO WE HAVE THE SAME DESIGNER??

XPLOSION ANTIGUAClick the image to open in full size. BLUE SKY

UK BURROKETSClick the image to open in full size. AMOROUS AQUA

http://www.xplosionmastroupe.com/main.html

Last edited by NEO ONE; 07-06-2005 at 02:07 PM..
Old 07-06-2005, 10:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

RUBY REDNESS BURROKETS UKClick the image to open in full size.

ERRMMM XPLOSION ANTIGUA Click the image to open in full size. FIRE IN THE SKY
Old 07-06-2005, 10:19 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 230
looks like someone was being lazy and thought no one would notice!
Old 07-06-2005, 10:20 AM   #4 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
XPLOSION ANTIGUAClick the image to open in full size. BLUE SKY

UK BURROKETS AMOROUS AQUA
Oh, I love the skirt on the waist band. I did that for a costume a few years back. It's a great alternative to using beads.
Old 07-06-2005, 10:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

DIAMONDS AND PEARLS UK BURROKETS Click the image to open in full size.

WTF CLOUDS??
XPLOSION ANTIGUAClick the image to open in full size.

AT LEAST DEY CHANGE THE NAME EH
Old 07-06-2005, 10:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

YUH THINK IT SOOOORRRFFFF
SOON ALL THE CARNIVAL BANDS DEM WILL LOOK THE SAME ONE DAY YOU WILL BE ABLE TO PLAY IN ONE COSTUME IN ANY CARNIVAL IN THE WORLD.......GLOBAL VILLAGE FOR TRUE
Old 07-06-2005, 10:32 AM   #7 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 69
wow...that is some REAL shady stuff.
Old 07-06-2005, 10:49 AM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
and dem same bands and supporters does want to bad talk Big Mike.......................................at least he does change the

majority of it around.....and it doh look so similiar.....

Old 07-06-2005, 11:00 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
You know NEO, this reminds me of that Sesame Street segment.

"Which of these people is doing thier own thing, which of these people is doing the same."

Old 07-06-2005, 11:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
You know NEO, this reminds me of that Sesame Street segment.

"Which of these people is doing thier own thing, which of these people is doing the same."
yuh know ah trini when they start quoteing sesame street but for real..... "but none of these bands are doing their own thing, but i know the designers game...and the designers name da- da- da -da -da- daamm
Old 07-06-2005, 11:13 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
Bone Idle!!

simple as that....

buying mas will soon be like buying Big Mac at this rate, same ting everywhere...

Happy Mas Meal anyone..?
Old 07-06-2005, 11:32 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
simple as that....

buying mas will soon be like buying Big Mac at this rate, same ting everywhere...

Happy Mas Meal anyone..?
Super sized with an extra shake.

Old 07-06-2005, 11:32 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE

yuh know ah trini when they start quoteing sesame street but for real..... "but none of these bands are doing their own thing, but i know the designers game...and the designers name da- da- da -da -da- daamm

Old 07-06-2005, 11:34 AM   #14 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Why are they bothering to change the section names?
Old 07-06-2005, 11:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
simple as that....

Happy Mas Meal anyone..?

extra fries for me cause dem sections look like fries all de same