Old 12-05-2003, 03:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,706
Thumbs up Enchante

I like what I see so far... Guess we have to wait until tomorrow to see the rest...
Old 12-05-2003, 04:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,706
Re: Enchante

Originally posted by montREALady
I like what I see so far... Guess we have to wait until tomorrow to see the rest...
They told me:

Our official launch is tonight (dec 05) at TGI Fridays in Trinidad. Later today the details regarding price and package will be available online at Poison's website.
Old 12-05-2003, 05:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,535
Re: Re: Enchante

Originally posted by montREALady
They told me:

Our official launch is tonight (dec 05) at TGI Fridays in Trinidad. Later today the details regarding price and package will be available online at Poison's website.
Hey, it's been nearly 2 1/2 months what's a few more hours.

But I'm interested to see this pacakge.

Old 12-05-2003, 05:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
me too
Old 12-06-2003, 10:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,044
Old 12-06-2003, 10:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Old 12-06-2003, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

Old 12-06-2003, 10:43 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,722
very pretty.... not for me.. but pretty
Old 12-06-2003, 10:48 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
very pretty.... not for me.. but pretty
My sentiments exactly.
Old 12-06-2003, 11:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
[/QUOT

NICE BUT THE COLOUR COULD BE HOTTER ...........MORE POWERFUL NAAAMEAN:p
Old 12-06-2003, 12:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 188
it will look very pretty on the road....it looks a hell of a lot like Tribe in different colors
Old 12-06-2003, 01:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,311
I like it...it as the same design of tribe but not as bright (which was my main problem) I may have to do a section switch.
Old 12-06-2003, 01:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

The top in Enchante seems to have much more work than the one in tribe though.

I think the more muted color appeals to me more too.
Old 12-06-2003, 01:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,311

Yeah I think Enchante looks like it have more detailing to it.
Old 12-06-2003, 02:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 188
i absolutely love Tribe...Prinzez let me know if you givin up yuh spot in Tribe...:)