Old 10-14-2005, 02:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
Elation Thank Yous!

Just wanted to say thank you to the people that decided to play mas with us...and Generation X. I think that this carnival parade was the best for me in like 6 oddyears.
Thanks to my Flava girls...for dealing with glue, and disappearing bags, and bands, and ever increasing headpiece demands....we had a ball anyways....and I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Much love

Tallest
Old 10-14-2005, 02:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 141
I feel you still sleeping you know...read your first line and look di missing letters...

I had a ball, for my first time ever watching a carnival, being in a carnival, wearing a bikini, dancing with women, dancing on stage half naked, the whole nine was just incredible and an experience that I will cherish for a long time to come (plus I saving the bikini so I have a weight goal to work towards for my trip to Ja. in January)
Old 10-14-2005, 02:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 174
Originally Posted by CutieC
I feel you still sleeping you know...read your first line and look di missing letters...

I had a ball, for my first time ever watching a carnival, being in a carnival, wearing a bikini, dancing with women, dancing on stage half naked, the whole nine was just incredible and an experience that I will cherish for a long time to come (plus I saving the bikini so I have a weight goal to work towards for my trip to Ja. in January)
.......i saving mine to go Key West!!!
Old 10-14-2005, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,668
Old 10-14-2005, 03:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
yeahhhhhhhh

it was nice....
i had the most fun this year.....
cyah wait to do it again next year.
Old 10-14-2005, 05:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Self

Credits: 181
Had a time

Originally Posted by tallest
Just wanted to say thank you to the people that decided to play mas with us...and Generation X. I think that this carnival parade was the best for me in like 6 oddyears.
Thanks to my Flava girls...for dealing with glue, and disappearing bags, and bands, and ever increasing headpiece demands....we had a ball anyways....and I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Much love

Tallest
Had a great time, always have a great time with Flava Girls - my baby girl enjoyed herself playing "big people mas" and thanks for the opportunity to make mas with you guys.

Much love to you and Deb
Old 10-14-2005, 05:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
You CANNOT be still sleeping!!! and you need to come for Fantasy Fest!!!
Old 10-15-2005, 11:58 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 145
Much love

Tallest
I had a blast and you will definitely see me and the crew next year!!! My brother had a blast pulling the king costume and hopefully we can make a queen costume next. Tell Deb I said thanks for everything. As for my bikini bottom well I will use it as a guide to how much weight I am losing or maybe need to lose. See you next year!!!
Old 10-17-2005, 10:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

I need to say a few peoples names as thank you too..(those who i forget or omit please forgive me)

Hot n Groovy (the sleeper) girl...was a pleasure adding you to the madness...lol, Bagogal and Bagolicious..thanks for keeping the midget sane!! Rons....girl the drop of calm was a blessing and the hookup with the eyelashes was the bomb!!! Deb....fight or no fight....we did it...lol...Renze...lord i miss you....it cant happen like that AGAIN!!! Robin and Gloria...and Pet (next time for sure) and all the "old schoolers" thanks again honeys...Cutie C and Paparazzi.....doesnt humor help??? lol... And that road made all the drama disappear...sure felt like we owned the road. JEn jen and the big piece....thanks mami...you make trini papers and all..lol..

Thank you much...all of you....and its time to start planning again...
Old 10-17-2005, 11:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
de nada cousin

anytime....give sulu a hug for me and whiteman...teheee
would do it again and again and again.....
i think i'll do some work this week...the miami kinda wearing off.

Old 10-17-2005, 01:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 141
Child I ready for next year already...you know the deal, just link me and I'll be at Debs wid mi glue and "nice scissors" in hand (and next year, yuh ent touching ma scissors unless you share the cheese)
Old 10-17-2005, 03:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,668
aaawww thanks tallest! i had TOO much fun with allyuh.

now yuh know why i been dubbed the name "coldandsleepy" by PJK himself . thanks for everything and cyah wait for next year...

oh yeah, and apologize to hubby fuh de drama too. hey but what is carnival without drama ...
Old 10-17-2005, 09:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Much love

Tallest
I was saving up for TnT carnival this year so I missed Miami but I definitely will play with you next year. The costumes looked great!