Old 04-19-2005, 01:12 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051
Lightbulb Elation

When do we start getting previews...yuh done know de CC crew idle
Old 04-19-2005, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53

isn't it exciting....
Old 04-19-2005, 12:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
isn't it exciting....

It is ...it is...allyuh give we some crumbs or something nah man...we sarving in here
Old 04-19-2005, 02:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Originally Posted by Kryyp2nite
It is ...it is...allyuh give we some crumbs or something nah man...we sarving in here
Elation about what...
Old 04-19-2005, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Elation about what...

Rumor has it that is what Gen X and Flava girls bringin fuh Miami this year...

Anyone else care to comment...PLEASE

We need some life up in here
Old 04-19-2005, 02:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 362

OOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHH...

I knew that...I even know...
Old 04-19-2005, 02:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
OOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHH...

I knew that...I even know...

speak up please...
Old 04-25-2005, 10:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
why am i now seeing this??? that's what happens when you not on the MIx regular
Old 04-25-2005, 11:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
got elation?!?!?!?!

Old 04-25-2005, 11:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 992
When do we start getting previews...yuh done know de CC crew idle
I hear that there is a Rupee section in Baje Int'l this year.
Since I never went to B'dos I am not quite too sure if this is a scoop so humor me.
Old 04-25-2005, 11:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 992

Since I ent know nothing about Miami Carnival i wanted to be farse and put in my own.