Old 01-18-2005, 10:01 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 77
Red face Eh time creeping up kinda quick.........

I kinda having mixed emotions about it:

: Dont have all meh outfits yet or even my mas shoes!!!
: Yuh know us ladies have a serious ritual b4 we leave (hair, pedicure, manicure, wax, thread, pluck)
:dont know what to pack, so I packing everything!

:Just damn happy I going home next week...........sweet food, sweet land, sweet men, lol!

I cannot believe it peoples............Ah going home!
Old 01-18-2005, 10:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Please, I am so ready to go.....had a cuss out with one of my professors, might have to drop the class because the bastard threatening to give me a bad grade, I took it to the Dean though so hopefully they take care of that......have one hard ass paper to write right before I leave but the hubby coming home next week from Dubai, haven't seen him in 4 months, and the following week, we flying out to sweet, sweet T&T. I cannot wait
Old 01-18-2005, 10:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 419
Well I here online doing some shopping (wasting money because ah think ah have everything I need) and I just can't believe is just 2 weeks away. I really can't wait, I just wanna be there already
Old 01-18-2005, 10:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 106
16 days....ah yes...
Old 01-18-2005, 11:13 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 23
I can just about taste sweet TNT right now...