Old 09-11-2005, 04:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 423
edwin and rupee on the bajan truck pics

Here are a few pics of Rupee and Edwin doin their ting on the Bajan truck
enjoy
edwin-rupee-bajan-truck-pics-bt1.jpg   edwin-rupee-bajan-truck-pics-bt2.jpg   edwin-rupee-bajan-truck-pics-bt3.jpg  
Old 09-11-2005, 04:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 8,558
rupee like de dude fom the fat albert gang...that has a hat covering his face all de time...he jus have a hat and a mouth
Old 09-11-2005, 04:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 658
Originally Posted by Soca Shane
rupee like de dude fom the fat albert gang...that has a hat covering his face all de time...he jus have a hat and a mouth
lol..

That is normal Rupee though.
Old 09-11-2005, 04:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 186,162
RON, how do you add TEXT or a LOGO/WATERSHED to your IMAGE/PHOTO/ART so as to PROTECT it from being STOLEN as someone elses WORK????

By the way, I am REFERRING to PHOTOSHOP CS2
Old 09-11-2005, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,335
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
RON, how do you add TEXT or a LOGO/WATERSHED to your IMAGE/PHOTO/ART so as to PROTECT it from being STOLEN as someone elses WORK????

By the way, I am REFERRING to PHOTOSHOP CS2
you don't have a text tool on CS2?
Old 09-11-2005, 05:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 658
Originally Posted by Rummacita
you don't have a text tool on CS2?
Exactly what I was gonna say... it's pretty simple. Doing a watermark is a little more complex, but still not really by all that much...
Old 09-11-2005, 05:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

I Love Edwin...but u cant even c his face tho
Old 09-11-2005, 07:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,425
Originally Posted by Irresistible Bajan
I Love Edwin...but u cant even c his face tho
I think I'm starting to have a ting fah Edwin... I am soooo attracted to him.
Old 09-11-2005, 07:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Me 2 N His Nice Sexy Sweet Voice... How Can U Not Love Him..
Old 09-11-2005, 08:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 805
fo real...I here straining me eye looking for he neck
Old 09-11-2005, 08:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

here's one from cropover
edwin-rupee-bajan-truck-pics-watermarkrupee-copy.jpg  
Old 09-11-2005, 09:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 8,558
ok well he have eyes too...but i bet u he doh have top of his head
Old 09-11-2005, 09:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 907
Originally Posted by Rummacita
here's one from cropover
Rummy took this pic
Old 09-11-2005, 09:33 PM   #14 (permalink)

not since the Coalition days when his hair was long & in braids...actually I'm not even sure where those negatives are. then there was the days of Jump where he cut it shorter & it was just kinda curly & he wore a visor.
Old 09-11-2005, 09:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,543

u ain't right... but yeah... he does... the cap is a part of his look if you will..