Old 08-18-2005, 06:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Eastern Parkway Crazyness

ok
confirmed is Shurwayne , Maximus,Iwer & Kmc
not to mention what ever Reggae artists will be out
the only person mising is fadda Bunji.
but the ParkWay is going to be crazy! a real treat for the ParkWay
Old 08-18-2005, 06:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
ok

Old 08-18-2005, 06:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 508
I will for surely be looking out for KMC... he is my main man right now out of the group. I just love how he does raggasoca it. My song from him "First Carnival Experience" and "Never Do it Yet"...lyrics pure madness... well yah know I will be on de parkway jumping alongside these socaboyz.
Old 08-18-2005, 06:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
Old 08-18-2005, 07:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by G.T.socalova
I will for surely be looking out for KMC... he is my main man right now out of the group. I just love how he does raggasoca it. My song from him "First Carnival Experience" and "Never Do it Yet"...lyrics pure madness... well yah know I will be on de parkway jumping alongside these socaboyz.
he will be on a Hawks Truck

and tiney whiney come on nuh lol
Old 08-18-2005, 08:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 31
Is Allison Krosfyah Machel coming up the PARKWAY?
Old 08-18-2005, 08:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

not sure but i wouldnt be supprised but if i find out i'll post
Old 08-18-2005, 08:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

not sure but i wouldnt be supprised but if i find out i'll post

Thanks for looking out and keeping ppl posted
Old 08-18-2005, 08:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

my pleasure i am a professional party macco lol
Old 08-19-2005, 12:20 AM   #10 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
Originally Posted by VI PUM PUM
Is Allison Krosfyah Machel coming up the PARKWAY?
Machel does not do the parkway any more.
Old 08-19-2005, 02:16 AM   #11 (permalink)
yardykeya

Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
Y? SINCE WHEN?
Old 08-19-2005, 02:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey

Why? You saying this.......
Old 08-22-2005, 09:34 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 23
ok
bunji and asylum band being advertised for bashment radio's camo band