PROFICIENT NAPPER!
Credits: 606
The Early Bird catches the worm!!!
That's right! Four months to go until VINCY mas 2k7.... so time to start planning what events we gine be all up in getting on BAD!
YuhMur! Wey yuh dey? Roll up, roll up Vincy massive *or PM... whichever works for ya * |
Vincy & Bajan
Credits: 131
Girl I start looking fuh ting already. WHOY!!!!!!!!!!! So wha de plans. Yuh know Luke gah be having a fete Sat de 30th, so daz de day I looking to land. So whey we heading?
Rastoruba
Credits: 442
Only chickinz eat wormz.
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
I guess you does eat worms then... seeing as yuh conviniently closed down the scrabble window 'by mistake' de other night then...
![]() Now shoo! Ah don't want my thread going off course. If yuh not attending Vincy mas then keep the idle chit chat for backchat or OPP. ![]() |
Credits: 458
lord, people can't retire in peace eh.
well i hope to go to all. and i feel Luke should call a show 'jumbie' and that'll be the machel show but really it'll just be a way for us to have 'insomnia' back. just a thought. definitely wan to do 'wet fete' since i've never been to one. and this year i'm finding my way to the picnic for sure. certain people seemed mighty concerned with my whereabouts last year, but right now i'm not exactly concerned with theirs so wtf ever. just want to be in whatever i can, and enjoy myself in the mas. i may be liming with new people, younger people (LOL) i may be liming with my regular crowd of 'bougie'(since people like the word) people, i may mix it up. and hello! i already told Ewan that he better come collect me when it's time for Chappies. ![]()
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
Soca monarch? Sunday beach pinic down Mountwyn? Jouvert? Monday jump up/lime in town? Carnival TUESDAYYYYYYYYY!!!! And of course Chappies has to be hit on a regular!!! Dais saturdays... fridays up in the air... not sure bout Fuzion... mandatory limes out Xcape and I say we try to make a day trip to Bequia at least ONCE... ![]() |
happy to say i already got my ticket will be leaving june 27th for 1 month bless all vincy & caribbean people
Rastoruba
Credits: 442
Dogbiteyuh fuh dat ludicrous insinuation. My previous post was code for "fulljoy unu Mas" so guweh! Who's de shorty wid de porn star potential? |
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
![]() Me and YuhMur been discussing t-shirts for jouvert.... we getting the 'also available in sober' for one de fetes dem.... and 'I'd stop drinking but I'm not a quitter' for JOUVERTTTT! Yuh in? ![]() |
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
smoke di herb
Credits: 496
Miss Lady when yuh go vincy behave yuh self meh say doh lemme have to any stories on the mix eh......... ![]() |
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
Ah just hope the soca this year is like it was in 2K5... those were tunes!!! : |
Credits: 458
i dunno bout that i hope to not be sober as often as possible ![]() but i like the 'quitter' one. *runs to Primani for vest*
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
If things was different I mighta harass one de light skin brigade all thing... u kno which one ah mean *wink wink* |

Roll up, roll up Vincy massive *or PM... whichever works for ya

PM her and ask her yuhself nah...