Old 02-03-2006, 01:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,228
During Carnival...

Do you find you are extra friendly or is it just the alcohol?

To me the vibez was in the air and everyone was in a loving mood
Old 02-03-2006, 01:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 46
Originally Posted by Jahpikne

that is so true and do u fine people u don't talk to at home becomes your freind in trini....everybody is just friends. then when u go back home the same sh!t all over again.
Old 02-03-2006, 02:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by kill Bill
that is so true and do u fine people u don't talk to at home becomes your freind in trini....everybody is just friends. then when u go back home the same sh!t all over again.
If any of these Imixer act funny when we come back it's on
Old 02-03-2006, 02:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 46
Old 02-03-2006, 02:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 32
yup..im actually nice to people during carnival
Old 02-03-2006, 02:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by TriniMami
So how are you normally?
Old 02-03-2006, 04:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Well I go make sure to act funny from de time we reach so there is no confusion
Old 02-03-2006, 04:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166

i think for me it VIBES cuz i doh drink on de road
Old 02-03-2006, 04:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Well I go make sure to act funny from de time we reach so there is no confusion
***mental notes watch out for this crazy Trini***
Old 02-03-2006, 05:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Hereye, hereye....I am not ah DRINKER....I am naturally high from deh vibes and deh music!!!!!
Old 02-03-2006, 06:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 203

Generally, I'm a friendly person...so I'll just say the niceness will come from me...and only me (non-alcoholic). If yuh add alcohol...well...dat is another story....
Old 02-03-2006, 07:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,702
tourists used to annoy de shit outta me, but hangin wit family was always boss. could neva find a sour face.
Old 02-03-2006, 09:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 16,996
So if i pimp slap sharky i can blame it on the alcohol?
Old 02-04-2006, 12:07 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,702
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
So if i pimp slap sharky i can blame it on the alcohol?
you is one ah de tourist i go send in de direction of de beetham when dey ask mih which way de friggin hilton is.
Old 02-04-2006, 12:09 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by TriniMami
so wait in person u actually goin talk