Old 09-08-2006, 06:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Dreamteam launch information

Look the rest of posion mas people lauching next weekend

http://www.trinipulse.com/entertainm...ent.php?id=360

Last edited by pebblesjt; 09-09-2006 at 06:59 AM..
Old 09-08-2006, 07:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

How come this thread eh get deleted yet?
Old 09-08-2006, 07:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
Originally Posted by Saucy_diva View Post
How come this thread eh get deleted yet?
I was thinking the same thing cos I'm sure the mods said NO PROMOTING of events ... or summin so?
Old 09-08-2006, 07:17 AM   #4 (permalink)

why would it get deleted
i just put up a website

i aint post no pics
we had ip and tribe launch and pluse 8
why we can't have dramteam

did i do something wrong?
Old 09-08-2006, 07:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

a link to a band launch is promoting

steupppppps

when we was runninground here screaming ip and tribe aint no one say nothing about it being deleted

steupppppppppps

besides most ofthe folks on here aint even in tnt
Old 09-08-2006, 07:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

well I posted a link to Pulse 8's prices yesterday and was advised that a post cannot have just a link, like yours. You must have some write up before posting the link dry so.
Old 09-08-2006, 07:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

well I posted a link to Pulse 8's prices yesterday and was advised that a post cannot have just a link, like yours. You must have some write up before posting the link dry so.
what write up before posting

girl me aint know nothing about that
i just figured people would know another band launching in tnt

Last edited by pebblesjt; 09-13-2006 at 09:41 PM..
Old 09-08-2006, 07:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Like saying something before such as :

Here is a link to info on Pulse 8's bandlaunching etc. etc.

I created a new thread and just posted a link to the prices like you posted that link, and was told I could not create a new post with only a link.
Old 09-08-2006, 08:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

Like saying something before such as :

Here is a link to info on Pulse 8's bandlaunching etc. etc.

I created a new thread and just posted a link to the prices like you posted that link, and was told I could not create a new post with only a link.
ok
i get yah now
Old 09-08-2006, 10:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Look the rest of posion mas people lauching this weekend

http://www.trinipulse.com/entertainm...ent.php?id=360
Cant wait to see more costumes.