Old 11-17-2005, 10:09 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035
Dream Catcher 3.0......a Neo One Cc Remix

SO I WENT HOME AND DID MY OWN TAKE ON THIS DREAM CATCHER THEME FOR ALL YUH TO DROP BOMBS ON....WHEN I HAVE TIME I WILL SKETCH UP A FRONT LINE AND THE MALE.

I TRIED TO KEEP THE NATIVE AMERICAN INDIAN THEME THAT THE DREAM CATCHER REPRESENTS.I ALSO TRIED TO KEEP SOME GOLD IN IT LIKE POISONS SECTION I LIKE THAT ORIGINAL GOLDEN DREAM CATCHER CONCEPT,
AND DID IT THE FORMULA THAT THIS GENERATION LOVES.......LIKE I SAID IN THE PAST THIS IS ONE THEME A DESIGNER COULD DO SOOO MUCH WITH ...BUT THIS IS JUST ONE.

The Legend of the Dream Catcher

The Old Ones tell that dreams
hold great power
and drift about at night
before coming to the sleeping ones.

To keep the dreamer safe,
the Old Ones created a special web,
the Dream Catcher,
to hang above their sleeping places.

When dreams traveled the web paths,
the bad dreams lost their way
and were entangled,
disappearing with the first
rays of daybreak.

The good dreams,
knowing the way,
passed through the center
and were guided gently
to the sleeping ones.

so bombs away

Last edited by NEO ONE; 11-18-2005 at 05:21 AM..
Old 11-17-2005, 10:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
Self

Credits: 180
My Opinion

[QUOTE=NEO ONE]

SO I WENT HOME AND DID MY OWN TAKE ON THIS DREAM CATCHER THEME FOR ALL YUH TO DROP BOMBS ON....WHEN I HAVE TIME I WILL SKETCH UP A FRONT LINE AND THE MALE.

I TRIED TO KEEP THE NATIVE AMERICAN INDIAN THEME THAT THE DREAM CATCHER REPRESENTS.I ALSO TRIED TO KEEP SOME GOLD IN IT LIKE POISONS SECTION I LIKE THAT ORIGINAL GOLDEN DREAM CATCHER CONCEPT,
AND DID IT THE FORMULA THAT THIS GENERATION LOVES.......LIKE I SAID IN THE PAST THIS IS ONE THEME A DESIGNER COULD DO SOOO MUCH WITH ...BUT THIS IS JUST ONE.

This is quite outstanding - but NEO they need to commission you for Carnival next year - yuh tink I could commission you for Miami Carnival 2K6
Old 11-17-2005, 10:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,516
The Dark Lordess approves.

Old 11-17-2005, 11:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,386
Originally Posted by NEO ONE

The Legend of the Dream Catcher

The Old Ones tell that dreams
hold great power
and drift about at night
before coming to the sleeping ones.

To keep the dreamer safe,
the Old Ones created a special web,
the Dream Catcher,
to hang above their sleeping places.

When dreams traveled the web paths,
the bad dreams lost their way
and were entangled,
disappearing with the first
rays of daybreak.

The good dreams,
knowing the way,
passed through the center
and were guided gently
to the sleeping ones.

so bombs away
That is one HOT costume. I would only want the headpiece to be a bit larger (maybe that will be frontline). But I love it. Much better than poison's new version.
Old 11-17-2005, 01:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

lawd look at dem thighs....
Old 11-17-2005, 01:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Who me???

Credits: 31
Originally Posted by shortsweetness
That is one HOT costume. I would only want the headpiece to be a bit larger (maybe that will be frontline). But I love it. Much better than poison's new version.
Yes a bigger headpiece would be nice

I like it... love the leg pieces!!!!
Old 11-17-2005, 02:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
Neo you are so talented. Be sure to let us know when you're ready to bring your own setion or band! I likeyour concept...it's gorgeous. I think the headdress could be a bit bigger...not over the top but something with a bit more impact.
Old 11-17-2005, 02:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,464
Neo breath taking... OH GOSH!!! I love it all I love it...

and TriniEx- I have T-UNDA THIGHS LIKE SHE!! lol And the stairmaster is makin them TIGHTER!! lol

No, but Neo this is amazing...

WHERE IS KEVLOCKS HE WILL LOVE THIS!
Old 11-17-2005, 02:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Neo breath taking... OH GOSH!!! I love it all I love it...

and TriniEx- I have T-UNDA THIGHS LIKE SHE!! lol And the stairmaster is makin them TIGHTER!! lol

No, but Neo this is amazing...

WHERE IS KEVLOCKS HE WILL LOVE THIS!

LOVE your siggy!!!!
Where can I purchase that?
Old 11-17-2005, 02:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

I love it!!! Like I may have to give you a wok next year boy; I did not know you so talented??? Take it easy! SASSY
Old 11-17-2005, 03:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sassy
I love it!!! Like I may have to give you a wok next year boy; I did not know you so talented??? Take it easy! SASSY
steups i doh like it....it's fugly too much fabric, like neo yuh want meh to walk with ah singer sewing machine on deh road?

Old 11-17-2005, 03:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,464
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown

LOVE your siggy!!!!
Where can I purchase that?

tank yuh tank yuh
go here: www.yeslioness.com

and go here:
YES Lioness.com (PURE BEAUTIFUL VIBES)

Since I'm in here again, Neo do you do this for actual bands are you planning with coming out with your own band/section somewhere... MAN IMIX GOT SOME TALENT!!
Old 11-17-2005, 04:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 317
you need to start doing mas in tnt... so we can support ur behind.. cuase dats hot.....
Old 11-18-2005, 08:05 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035
[COLOR=DarkOliveGreen]steups i doh like it....it's fugly too much fabric, like neo yuh want meh to walk with ah singer sewing machine on deh road?[/COLOR]

hmmmm well MINSHALL PUT CHAIR AND TABLE ON PEOPLE HEAD SO Machine could work
to much fabric eh ...........
Old 11-18-2005, 08:35 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
hmmmm well MINSHALL PUT CHAIR AND TABLE ON PEOPLE HEAD SO Machine could work
to much fabric eh ...........

mm hmm....yeah too much.....