Old 09-23-2005, 12:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 241
doh let this happen to you

oh High power my muadd ################ costume sell out. gone all yuh gone. all the illusions costumes in IP gone

ah almost myself. the damn ppl cya do the website good and they cya help you over the flipping phone geezaannnnnnnn.

ah going to give all the ppl that bought my costume out one of these :blackeye: then beat them with des then do them this .ah hope all of them belly hurt them at work tomorrow and they up the office and get send home. but I would have already they house out.

ah going and everybody ah know ah start to do this and

Last edited by Quiet Storm; 09-23-2005 at 12:46 AM..
Old 09-23-2005, 07:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Wow!! Illusions really sell out? Or is the a pre-emptive strike?
Old 09-23-2005, 07:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,199
Originally Posted by Quiet Storm
oh High power my muadd ################ costume sell out. gone all yuh gone. all the illusions costumes in IP gone

ah almost myself. the damn ppl cya do the website good and they cya help you over the flipping phone geezaannnnnnnn.

ah going to give all the ppl that bought my costume out one of these :blackeye: then beat them with des then do them this .ah hope all of them belly hurt them at work tomorrow and they up the office and get send home. but I would have already they house out.

I don't think it's that costume sell out.

That section is reserved for Baje. You have to speak to a particular individual at the IP mas camp about this
Old 09-23-2005, 09:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 225
Originally Posted by Quiet Storm

I'm now starting to understand why you call yourself "QuietStorm"
Old 09-23-2005, 12:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 640
Yup...I heard that last night when I registered.