Old 09-13-2005, 01:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
Does anyone know who is Rocky dj this yr.

Last year it was back2basic and I know they were on fire.

Since I am such a music ho and loved my costume but hated the music I want to know if he playing for Rocky again this yr? and when Rocly launching.
Old 09-13-2005, 01:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 37
im sorry sweetie, i'm a bit confuse, first u say last year b2b played with with them and they were on fire, and then u said the music was shitty, which one is it my dear, or are you refering to the music system, (i'm sorry if I to confused you) lol,
Old 09-13-2005, 01:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Normally, Merry Perry plays music for them on the road and other guest djs.

I am not sure who they will be next year. I can ask and get back to you though.
Old 09-13-2005, 01:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Originally Posted by guesswho
im sorry sweetie, i'm a bit confuse, first u say last year b2b played with with them and they were on fire, and then u said the music was shitty, which one is it my dear, or are you refering to the music system, (i'm sorry if I to confused you) lol,

Sorry for the confusion.
I meant:Last year I heard that back2basic played for Rocky and the music was really good

I did not play with Rocky section but loved the costume I chose but the road music in my section was shitty.

So I wanted to know if back2basic was playing for Rocky section again this yr.
Old 09-13-2005, 01:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Originally Posted by Mankilla
Normally, Merry Perry plays music for them on the road and other guest djs.

I am not sure who they will be next year. I can ask and get back to you though.

Thanks girlie. I am really looking for a section with a hot costume and excellent dj. because shoot my dead that 4 song for 16 hrs fack me up. I want a dj that I know will mix it up
Old 09-13-2005, 02:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 37
Originally Posted by Quiet Storm
Sorry for the confusion.
I meant:Last year I heard that back2basic played for Rocky and the music was really good

I did not play with Rocky section but loved the costume I chose but the road music in my section was shitty.

So I wanted to know if back2basic was playing for Rocky section again this yr.

or ok I got it, lol, ok getting back to the question about if he's playing with rocky again this year, and the answer to that is, pending! because alot of offers are on the table for him this year, but I'm sure a decision would be made soon,
Old 09-13-2005, 02:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 106
or ok I got it, lol, ok getting back to the question about if he's playing with rocky again this year, and the answer to that is, pending! because alot of offers are on the table for him this year, but I'm sure a decision would be made soon,
Just make sure he playing with the yellow butterflies!!!
Old 09-13-2005, 02:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
Just make sure he playing with the yellow butterflies!!!

I wish Jugglers would play with deh Butterflies...I just ah whine with Barry
Old 09-13-2005, 02:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

thanks girlie

Honikane you too stink he need to play with IP on the whole. lol that way whatever costume I pick may it be butterfly or not I go jump with he section

why do I see myself joining the 2 band ho's cohort. One for the music, one for the costume.
geezanpeace
Old 09-13-2005, 02:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 106
Originally Posted by Quiet Storm
thanks girlie

Honikane you too stink he need to play with IP on the whole. lol that way whatever costume I pick may it be butterfly or not I go jump with he section

why do I see myself joining the 2 band ho's cohort. One for the music, one for the costume.
geezanpeace

Of course he should play for IP on the whole...the truck just needs to be in the midst of the yellow butterflies
Old 09-13-2005, 02:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Originally Posted by Honikane
Of course he should play for IP on the whole...the truck just needs to be in the midst of the yellow butterflies
steupsssssss yuh 2 selfish. lol
Old 09-13-2005, 02:38 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 42

I wish Jugglers would play with deh Butterflies...I just ah whine with Barry
I will find out for you just so you could get that wine....
Old 09-13-2005, 02:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 992
Originally Posted by Tiba
It better be for a price.
Old 09-13-2005, 02:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
It better be for a price.

You know

Aye Trini Ex. how much yuh willing to pay for that wine ?
Old 09-13-2005, 02:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiba

and could yuh arrange anything else ?