Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 09-23-2005, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
XtasyReds's Avatar
XtasyReds is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 12,029
Credits: 16,218
Do You Think You Saw Me?

You didn't. .. .

It was an illusion
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 09:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
 
PtHova's Avatar
PtHova is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: FAT Camp
Posts: 14,121
Credits: 1,159
u got in
u lucky girl cuz they sold out
ALREADY
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 09:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
Tiba is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Brooklyn...Sighhhh
Posts: 357
Credits: 229
Originally Posted by Mankilla
You didn't. .. .

It was an illusion

So I guess your playing with illusion then?

That's a really pretty costume
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 09:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man
 
$exy Prince$$'s Avatar
$exy Prince$$ is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 1,032
Credits: 127
That costume is really pretty
Are you prepared to have you butt exposed?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 09:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal
 
SexyBajanGyal's Avatar
SexyBajanGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Comin to a fete near you...BK ALL DAY!
Posts: 8,292
Credits: 231
congrats girlie!!
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools