Old 05-26-2004, 01:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
Do you think

that cicada will ruin DC Carnival?

I will be damn if them nasty buggas flying around while I whine and gettin on. Flying into mey drink and things. steupsssssss

How do the ppl who are playing mas in DC as well as the ppl who are attending feel about this?

Oh lawd this may need to be moved to CARNIVAL CENTRAL.
Old 05-26-2004, 01:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 28
Re: Do you think

Originally posted by Quiet Storm

I will be damn if them nasty buggas flying around while I whine and gettin on. Flying into mey drink and things. steupsssssss

How do the ppl who are playing mas in DC as well as the ppl who are attending feel about this?

oh lawd, i think i'm gonna change my mind.
Old 05-26-2004, 01:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317
Hi Flex and Storm!!!!!
Old 05-26-2004, 01:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 130
only sometimes

:p
Old 05-26-2004, 01:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Re: Re: Do you think

Originally posted by MrsFlex
oh lawd, i think i'm gonna change my mind.
]

you and me both. Lawd my sista jus call me cussing about how they all ova de place and have her car looking nasty.

Imagine all them ppl and all them little bugs.

Lawdddddd.

Hi Moni
Old 05-26-2004, 01:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Originally posted by MoNi
Hi Flex and Storm!!!!!
hi moni! seeing u this weekend?:)
Old 05-26-2004, 02:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317
But of course!!!!!!!
Old 05-26-2004, 02:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 84
quiet...u know u is one ah the ppl that like eating them..:p
Old 05-26-2004, 02:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 214
it won't get that serious....!
Old 05-26-2004, 02:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
its really not tht bad.. u just have to watch where ur walking cause u may hear a crunch... and bob & weave a lot when u see them coming.........
Old 05-26-2004, 02:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Ah hope it doh ruin it...ah playin mud mas...n ah could jus c everybody now runnin around tryin 2 fan dem dam tings away
Old 05-26-2004, 02:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
trini49

Is CARNIVAL yuh say....yuh know caribbean people won't let no bugs get in the way of there parade and fete
Old 05-26-2004, 02:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

how many weeks allyuh have these cicadas now?
Old 05-26-2004, 02:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Re: Re: Do you think

Originally posted by amprincess
how many weeks allyuh have these cicadas now?
Somebody fron DC plz ansa. because I will be damn to come from NY to be swatching bugs.

lawd de thought of them making mey sick
Old 05-26-2004, 02:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

since i'm too lazy to find what these critters look like, can some 1 show a pic of them? pls?