Old 08-16-2005, 10:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,032
Do we all have Carnival Fever...

...early this year...or is time just going so fast that it seems early...
Old 08-16-2005, 10:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,097
other than the fact that island people and tribe launched like march 1st ...since T&T carnival ive been to 2 carnivals to keep the momentum going. notting hill soon come and i cant wait! then labour day...cant wait!!!
Old 08-16-2005, 10:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 820
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I know I got the fever, even my mom want to know what going on with me this summer, every weekend, I gone!
Old 08-16-2005, 10:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
Nuthing wrong with starting things early, it just means that we all should have NO excuses for not being ready come February
Old 08-16-2005, 10:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,528
The sooner the fever starts the sooner the bubblegut regime begins.

It didn't help that Island People and Tribe came out hott just now did it.

Old 08-16-2005, 10:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
I have Carnival Fever everyday!
Old 08-16-2005, 10:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 34,878
Mi can't wait ! Afta getting di engine re-tune in JA, I gonna rock in TNT afta sum warm up in NY & Miami!
Mi can feel it yes! Ah build up inside of me!
Old 08-16-2005, 10:33 AM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
feeels like time jus flying by to me...im afraid to blink
Old 08-16-2005, 10:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
saucywow

I am very used to band launching and paying down on my costume in August since I played with Harts before switching. I have Carnival fever 365 days a year.
Old 08-16-2005, 10:47 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
shouldn't u be in soca chat...?
Old 08-16-2005, 10:53 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,554
i thought my thrist would or get quenched with cropover but it seem that i am more thirsty for carnival

Labor day
Miami
TNT

Besides with my experince last year in tnt i learn not move slow for 2k6
Old 08-16-2005, 11:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 351
I definetly have mas fever in meh A$s right now... How
many days are left for the season again?
Old 08-16-2005, 11:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,081
its definitely early this year... I ABSOLUTELY cannot wait for Antigua Carnival 2K6!
Old 08-16-2005, 11:17 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
the earlier the better!!! let the time fly!
Old 08-16-2005, 11:22 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
the earlier the better!!! let the time fly!
ent.. and it would be easier forme to get through the next 6 months of work....