Old 08-15-2006, 02:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 79
Talking Do the Carnival Shuffle ! ! ! 1...2...3...begin...

lol...

No it's not a new dance, but there sure has been a lot of moving around this year...

Poison has split into two (maybe three).
Some went to Pulse, some went to Dream Team.

1 IP section has gone to Tribe.

1 Tribe section has gone to... uh... hmmm....
(where did those girls go again?)

Band launch on the 19th... nope, the 27th... nope, the 19th... NOPE, the 27th!!!

Did someone post that Dream Team and IE should join forces? Stranger things have happened... I guess we'll have to wait and see...

And no one has heard from Sonia Mack.

What is going on?
Old 08-15-2006, 02:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
i am confused, what is going on

mas virgin here
Old 08-15-2006, 02:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

1 Poison section went to Tribe...
Old 08-15-2006, 02:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 23
which ip section went to tribe???
Old 08-15-2006, 02:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Saucy_diva
1 Poison section went to Tribe...
....ball change, and two, three, four, turn, kick!

See...
Old 08-15-2006, 02:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
wat dey jail??
Old 08-15-2006, 02:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
musical chairs anyone
Old 08-15-2006, 06:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Gosh this is good. Keep it coming babes.
Old 08-16-2006, 09:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
musical chairs anyone

Old 08-16-2006, 09:32 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,220
Originally Posted by ATLhotgirl
which ip section went to tribe???
Run the info nah only, cause my playing mas with IP depends on 1 section...and if they gone so am I
Old 08-16-2006, 04:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Run the info nah only, cause my playing mas with IP depends on 1 section...and if they gone so am I

Where are all the experts with the real inside story? Hmmmm...

Check yur PM.
Old 08-16-2006, 05:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,254
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Would that be the ppl that did Pride? I hoping its not them too. Somebody run the full inside story please
Old 08-16-2006, 05:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,473
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva
Would that be the ppl that did Pride? I hoping its not them too. Somebody run the full inside story please
me ent know wuh happen to them..steups...
Old 08-16-2006, 05:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by LSK
....ball change, and two, three, four, turn, kick!

See...

U R Hysterical...
Old 09-15-2006, 11:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 749