Old 08-17-2006, 04:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
yup, just so........

Credits: 51
do anyone know which band traffic going to be wit on the parkway?

I NEED TO KNOW THIS...........

thanx
Old 08-17-2006, 04:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
Sesame
Old 08-17-2006, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 522
oh boy i remember last year if i heard the band
coming one more time i wudda :.....
Old 08-17-2006, 05:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
oh boy i remember last year if i heard the band
coming one more time i wudda :.....
I thought I was going to bust my own head.If I never hear that song again it will be too soon.
Old 08-17-2006, 05:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Well this year......"ah cyah wait" will be the next
bomb...........good for me i doh have to
go through that
Old 08-17-2006, 05:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Originally Posted by Short_Thing
Well this year......"ah cyah wait" will be the next
bomb...........good for me i doh have to
go through that
yuh gonna be a cardinal?
Old 08-17-2006, 05:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy
yuh gonna be a cardinal?
w/ a hat by this evening....
Old 08-17-2006, 06:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
Masochist

49 people wanted to know the ansa to that?

Next time allyuh go and ask yuh band/section leader mas camp

Old 08-17-2006, 06:33 PM   #9 (permalink)
yup, just so........

Credits: 51
i thought sesame.................
Old 08-18-2006, 03:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 142
drops in thread *singing LOOK DE BANNNN COMMING!*