Old 11-20-2005, 11:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
Do allyuh know what today is?

I looked at the marker in my siggy and realized that TODAY IS EXACTLY 3 MONTHS FROM T&TC2K6!!!!

The official countdown has begun!! Its time to start going down the checklist to see what you have accomplished and what moves you need to make RIGHT AWAY!!

Yuh costume in order?
Yuh have your shoes?
Yuh book your air?
Yuh lodgings in order?
Yuh book passage & hotel fuh Tobago?
Yuh buy gifts for family in T&T?
Yuh have your fete schedule planned?
Yuh know what you doing w/ your hair?
Yuh purchase all yuh accessories?
Yuh well underway with your fitness goals?
Yuh schedule yuh rendezvous with yuh hornaman/gyal

Oh gosh, I in a sad state! I good on my costume / no shoes / no air / lodgings I good / Tobago I good / no gifts for family / still working on fete schedule / good w/ mih hair / doh know what accessories yet / fitness goals 1/2 way there / I ent find no hornaman yet!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-20-2005, 11:09 AM   #2 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,349
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva
I looked at the marker in my siggy and realized that TODAY IS EXACTLY 3 MONTHS FROM T&TC2K6!!!!

The official countdown has begun!! Its time to start going down the checklist to see what you have accomplished and what moves you need to make RIGHT AWAY!!

Yuh costume in order?
Yuh have your shoes?
Yuh book your air?
Yuh lodgings in order?

Oh gosh, I in a sad state! I good on my costume / no shoes / no air / lodgings I good / Tobago I good / no gifts for family / still working on fete schedule / good w/ mih hair / doh know what accessories yet / fitness goals 1/2 way there / I ent find no hornaman yet!
thats what you woke up thinking this morning???? you read you bible yet for the day???
Old 11-20-2005, 11:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
my suitcase half pack

Friday i know is big sale day i goin find a few tops to put in it

I didn't even thing about accesories yet

I goin start looking for them 2
Old 11-20-2005, 12:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,667
Originally Posted by carib_xtc
thats what you woke up thinking this morning???? you read you bible yet for the day???
LOL
Old 11-20-2005, 12:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carib_xtc
Shhhhhh!
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-20-2005, 12:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
my suitcase half pack

Friday i know is big sale day i goin find a few tops to put in it

I didn't even thing about accesories yet

I goin start looking for them 2
Triniex said to tell yuh its about time!
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-20-2005, 02:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Yuh costume in order?
yes
Yuh have your shoes?
no
Yuh book your air?
no
Yuh lodgings in order?
yes
i dont think ill be making it to tobago
they aint gettin shite:
so far yes..
not sure yet...but braids most likely
no
i dont have any fitness goals

time is moving fast :

Last edited by TriniMami; 11-20-2005 at 02:43 PM..
Old 11-20-2005, 02:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
Exclamation

ENT!!

QUOTE=carib_xtc] thats what you woke up thinking this morning???? you read you bible yet for the day??? [/QUOTE]
Old 11-20-2005, 02:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Triniex said to tell yuh its about time!
Her suitcase has probably been packed since last year!

Yuh costume in order?
Yuh have your shoes?
Yuh book your air?
Yuh lodgings in order?
Yuh buy gifts for family in T&T? I'm a yankee girl
Yuh schedule yuh rendezvous with yuh hornaman/gyal we're not speaking anymore
Old 11-20-2005, 02:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
Yuh costume in order?
yes
Yuh have your shoes?
no
Yuh book your air?
no
Yuh lodgings in order?
yes
i dont think ill be making it to tobago
they aint gettin shite:
so far yes..
not sure yet...but braids most likely
no
i dont have any fitness goals

time is moving fast :
Yuh go show up empty handed?! Smh.. yuh checklist looking pretty good tho. Time moving too fast but not fast enough!
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-20-2005, 02:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown

Yuh costume in order?
Yuh have your shoes?
Yuh book your air?
Yuh lodgings in order?
Yuh buy gifts for family in T&T? I'm a yankee girl
Yuh schedule yuh rendezvous with yuh hornaman/gyal we're not speaking anymore
Hurry up an get ah new one! and if you find a spare send he my way
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-20-2005, 02:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Oh, she said she been packing a lil bit every w/end for months!
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-21-2005, 11:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Old 11-21-2005, 11:10 AM   #14 (permalink)

SOCA SWITCH

SOCA SWITCH

SOCA SWITCH

SOCA SWITCH
Old 11-21-2005, 11:10 AM   #15 (permalink)

Oh, she said she been packing a lil bit every w/end for months!

Damn right!!!!!