Old 10-17-2005, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Talking djhummingbird....special delivery...

this is what happens when people idle and have nothing to do.....

the links to anything in the beginning/GENESIS related

WOULD YOU ATTEND or join....

GENESIS -Ian Mc Kenzie & Co strikes again

the Genesis Saga.............Ian Strikes

Grenada, WHY?!?!?!

Genesis

Genesis Pics

Where are the Genesis Pix????

Last edited by saucytrini; 10-17-2005 at 03:38 PM..
Old 10-17-2005, 03:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
can u handle me?

St. Lucia Carnival

ah sorry ....ah bored

Did someone sau Muscle Chicken?

Band Leader in Trinidad being sued.....

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/sh...muscle+chicken

Alrighty then..."Do's and Don'ts of Getting fit for Carnival

so did you guys see genesis pics

Last edited by saucytrini; 10-17-2005 at 03:43 PM..
Old 10-17-2005, 03:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

now some photo reminders of 2004...this was on de road for T&T and i think some make it to GRENADA and St. Lucia carnival.....

FOND MEMORIES!!

Last edited by saucytrini; 10-17-2005 at 04:06 PM..
Old 10-17-2005, 03:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
saucy thank you so much. did you know due to rita i had missed a whole friggin THREAD!!! so i didnt even know they went back to di drawing bored, an scrap mi GRAPES!!!! what di devil. i am officially PISSED!!! no GRAPES?!???!?!?!?!

*gets out phone , dials 1-868......"Hello MC...what di france is this i hearing NO MORE GRAPES "*

Last edited by djhummingbird; 10-17-2005 at 03:52 PM..
Old 10-17-2005, 03:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

this is another flash back to 2004 launch of Genesis....

I congratulate them on their choice of models for their 2006 presentation.....keep it up..

Last edited by saucytrini; 10-17-2005 at 04:05 PM..
Old 10-17-2005, 04:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by djhummingbird
saucy thank you so much. did you know due to rita i had missed a whole friggin THREAD!!! so i didnt even know they went back to di drawing bored, an scrap mi GRAPES!!!! what di devil. i am officially PISSED!!! no GRAPES?!???!?!?!?!

*gets out phone , dials 1-868......"Hello MC...what di france is this i hearing NO MORE GRAPES "*

who tell you they scrap the grapes...?

the grapes is FELIX WATSON section........

Old 10-17-2005, 04:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 268
SAUCY .......................saucy saucy........yuh bad or yuh playing bad.................what you saying the girls last year was too strong ? and this year dey get real ladies
Old 10-17-2005, 04:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
SAUCY .......................saucy saucy........yuh bad or yuh playing bad.................what you saying the girls last year was too strong ? and this year dey get real ladies

am i dunno you tell me....

Last edited by saucytrini; 10-17-2005 at 04:10 PM..
Old 10-17-2005, 07:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

okay i am soooo computer literate, but for some reason anyting miss saucytrini postin i just seeing red x's can someone please walk me through the steps to fix my flippin settings, hurry i missing important macco
Old 10-17-2005, 07:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

........and btw, what is the people them website?
Old 10-18-2005, 06:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

www.genesiscarnival.com