Old 10-19-2005, 05:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 36
Talking Didn't Think It Would Happen

BUT SANDO WOULD LIKE TO DRAW ATTENTION....

TO DE RETURN OF DE MALE BREAST PLATE

Old 10-19-2005, 05:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Just when you thought it was safe to play mas
Old 10-19-2005, 05:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
I Think u would look sexy in dat.....
Old 10-19-2005, 06:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 36
Especially wit that Helmet on...Sando could see it.
Old 10-19-2005, 06:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
Originally Posted by SANDO

whhooo hooo .... ..... i think i gona play in dat band.. just to see that..
Old 10-19-2005, 09:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 215
is that a pimp challice???
Old 10-19-2005, 09:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 458
Originally Posted by SANDO

i will reach trinidad just to see you in this.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 10-19-2005, 09:36 PM   #8 (permalink)
Princess!

Credits: 408
Oh no...
Old 10-19-2005, 10:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
And I'll have allyuh know this is not a remix, this is the Wonderbreastplate! Unlike last year's breastplate the one for 2k6 LIFTS and SEPARATES.

Old 10-20-2005, 01:10 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by shandy
And I'll have allyuh know this is not a remix, this is the Wonderbreastplate! Unlike last year's breastplate the one for 2k6 LIFTS and SEPARATES.
shandy you is kicks oui

well if i dont get in to poison i going there
Old 10-20-2005, 10:55 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
shandy you is kicks oui

well if i dont get in to poison i going there
Hey, guys were complaining about playing mas with a uniboob so Yoko decided to improve on it. man boobs need lift and separation too.

Old 10-20-2005, 09:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 215
uniboob???