Old 07-31-2007, 09:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,284
Did you see the back of Black Magic...

Oh La La...I am falling more and more in love with this costume everytime I see it. Very risque!!

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 07-31-2007 at 10:11 PM..
Old 07-31-2007, 10:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,068
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Oh La La...I am falling more and more in love with this costume everytime I see it. Very risque!!

i can't tell wedda its de front or back but ah kno its ah Red X
Old 07-31-2007, 10:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,284
Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post
i can't tell wedda its de front or back but ah kno its ah Red X
LOL...ok fixed
Old 07-31-2007, 10:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110

actually quite the opposite! lots of coverage in the back compaired to a normal Mas bra/top. still nice however
Old 07-31-2007, 11:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,041

But check the side too...looks like they meshed the bra and skirt into one with the belt separate.

Last edited by Light360; 07-31-2007 at 11:20 PM..
Old 07-31-2007, 11:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 126
All I have to say is.....
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-31-2007, 11:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,474
i love!!!!! this costume!!!!
Old 08-01-2007, 12:21 AM   #8 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 204

OMG! BLACK MAGIC IS OFF THE FCAKING CHAIN! & PEOPLE SAY HOW TRIBE COSTUMES AYE HOTT, WELL DEY DAMB RIGHT LIE! YA DONE KNOW! AH WANT TO SEE TRIBE IN DE AIR!
Old 08-01-2007, 12:31 AM   #9 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,652
beautiful costume!!! looks like something that would be useful after carnival too
Old 08-01-2007, 11:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
this costume is FYAHHHHHHHH! this is something you will model for your man, with the boots and ah whip in your hand. lawddd I love it! but i can't deal with all them feathers on the road, i'm too wutless
Old 08-01-2007, 11:06 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 14,065
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
this costume is FYAHHHHHHHH! this is something you will model for your man, with the boots and ah whip in your hand. lawddd I love it! but i can't deal with all them feathers on the road, i'm too wutless
+1...maybe they will give a different smaller option..the costume sexy as hell though...again only frontline this year.
Old 08-01-2007, 12:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 980
I guess i'm the only one who doesn't like this costume
Old 08-01-2007, 12:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,224
Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
OMG! BLACK MAGIC IS OFF THE FCAKING CHAIN! & PEOPLE SAY HOW TRIBE COSTUMES AYE HOTT, WELL DEY DAMB RIGHT LIE! YA DONE KNOW! AH WANT TO SEE TRIBE IN DE AIR!

HOLLLLAAAA..............THIS SH*T IS hOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

FYAHHHHHHHHHH
Old 08-01-2007, 01:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,734
Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
I guess i'm the only one who doesn't like this costume
no I'm sure theres atleast one other blind drunk running around here somewhere
Old 08-01-2007, 01:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 204
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
HOLLLLAAAA..............THIS SH*T IS hOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

FYAHHHHHHHHHH
Hi Mama! How are you? I hope all is well wit you! So what's your pick for 2008? Are you a Triber? I know I am!
: - )
Tribe, the ulitimate expierence...