Old 02-22-2009, 08:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Di Marche Gras Live!

ctntworld.com

unfortunately the boring part of the show (king and queen of the band) is currently on. Don't even know who the calypso monarch finalists are.
Old 02-22-2009, 08:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,150
Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
ctntworld.com

unfortunately the boring part of the show (king and queen of the band) is currently on. Don't even know who the calypso monarch finalists are.
You have to be out of your mind to call this the boring part of the competition, it might be boring to you but too many people it is the best part of the show such as to myself.
Old 02-22-2009, 08:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
You have to be out of your mind to call this the boring part of the competition, it might be boring to you but too many people it is the best part of the show such as to myself.
You're absolutely right. I take that back.
Old 02-22-2009, 08:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,168
yes yes one ah meh show

Link to watch: CTNTWORLD.com Media Player - Live Video and Audio from Trinidad & Tobago
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.