Old 08-23-2006, 09:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Dem flippin birds again!

So I got up at 5:00am to make a trip to the potty and on my way back to bed decide to check IP...and wanted to scream as soon as I heard them damn birds :

Who's betting that IP has online registration this year? I think they will but I'm not even taking chances -I sending my money to Trini before they open registration!
Old 08-23-2006, 10:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 522
yep they still there steeeeeeeeeeups
Old 08-23-2006, 10:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 124
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
So I got up at 5:00am to make a trip to the potty and on my way back to bed decide to check IP...and wanted to scream as soon as I heard them damn birds :

allyuh in a mess
Old 08-23-2006, 11:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Y'all are so cute.

Old 08-23-2006, 11:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

CALM ALL YUHSELVES FUH MEH PLEASE....
cheese'N'flippinRIce.......lawd......you Miss BacchanalDiva need to be banned from deh IP Site until it up & running
Old 08-23-2006, 11:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
CALM ALL YUHSELVES FUH MEH PLEASE....
cheese'N'flippinRIce.......lawd......you Miss BacchanalDiva need to be banned from deh IP Site until it up & running
can you blame us......i go cool it for real
until sunday off course

*are you going back this weekend?
Old 08-23-2006, 11:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
can you blame us......i go cool it for real
until sunday off course

*are you going back this weekend?
HELL I'M ALREADY HERE~
Old 08-23-2006, 11:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 992
Allyuh people need help
Old 08-23-2006, 11:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

HELL I'M ALREADY HERE~
oh you never left
Old 08-23-2006, 11:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
oh you never left
Just waiting patiently!!!!
Old 08-23-2006, 11:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,458
Im doing the same thing

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

Who's betting that IP has online registration this year? I think they will but I'm not even taking chances -I sending my money to Trini before they open registration!
Old 08-23-2006, 11:56 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 27
HELL I'M ALREADY HERE~
Miss Carnival aka trini ex....please empty your PM box!

Thanks and good day
Old 08-23-2006, 11:59 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mochany25 View Post

Thanks and good day
sorry hun...DONE
Old 08-23-2006, 11:59 AM   #14 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,458
WELCOME BACK TO THE CC CREW!!!!!!!!!! WE MISS YOU!!!!

ISLAND PEOPLE!!!!!!

Originally Posted by mochany25 View Post

Thanks and good day
Old 08-23-2006, 12:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Trini ex are you going to the launch on Sunday? I am picking up my tickets tomorrow