Old 08-16-2005, 12:04 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper
Do like me, Tribe on Monday, Island People on tuesday
I TELL YUH MEH DECISION MADE!!!
DONE!!
YUH READING MEH MIND
IS JUST TO GET ALL MEH GIRLS TO FOLLOW SUIT.....

OR....I AIN'T CARE

*makes note of this person Roddy_Piper*
Old 08-16-2005, 12:06 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 18,680
Originally Posted by Jahpikne
If Tribe going to cross the stage early again I can't mess with them. So for now it's Poison
Wait! You obviously weren't with Tribe on Tuesday this year because it was dark and the Savannah was close to abandoned when we got there
Old 08-16-2005, 12:07 PM   #18 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Wait! You obviously weren't with Tribe on Tuesday this year because it was dark and the Savannah was close to abandoned when we got there

ENT!!!!
9:30 p.m. it dark and I jumping with TRIBE
Old 08-16-2005, 12:08 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 42,556
No I was with Poison but what time did you cross the stage? On Mon & Tues?
Old 08-16-2005, 12:10 PM   #20 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 171
WOMAN...WE DONE DISCUSS THIS.....

MOMZ...DOH COMMIT HER...JUST YET.........

Tell she agine, nuh!!

Lawd, woman...ah cyah tek this!!!!! Ah need some calming pills post haste!!!!!
Old 08-16-2005, 12:12 PM   #21 (permalink)

Monday - Very early, I think around 11:00 AM or noon.

Tueday - Very damn late!!! I reached in the house at like 10:30 or maybe later right after we crossed. That was ridiculous!
Old 08-16-2005, 12:13 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 526
My feet shut down when it was time to cross @ 10, i exited stage left and walked back to cipriani.

I cant stomach the 2 day 2 hour lunches though so I will do it
4 a day.

TsEXibitonist: Forget your crew, do it for self... Its much better that way.. I did it last year. lol
Old 08-16-2005, 12:16 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 25,448

My feet shut down when it was time to cross @ 10, i exited stage left and walked back to cipriani.

4 a day.

TsEXibitonist: Forget your crew, do it for self... Its much better that way.. I did it last year. lol

Jammet yuh could sponsor meh a IP costume...ah feeling 2 be a two bander this year mehself
Old 08-16-2005, 12:16 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 42,556
Monday - Very early, I think around 11:00 AM or noon.

Tueday - Very damn late!!! I reached in the house at like 10:30 or maybe later right after we crossed. That was ridiculous!
With Galvanize this year
Mon- 8 pm
Tues-7 pm
Old 08-16-2005, 12:19 PM   #25 (permalink)

4 a day.

I thought I was going to die Tuesday night because the pain in the feets was unbearable.
Old 08-16-2005, 12:21 PM   #26 (permalink)

I know darling they sent me an email. I just like Poison

phew....ok good..yuh scared me ah sec ah go
yuh just like 10,000 + peeps and only 9500 is woman...
Old 08-16-2005, 12:22 PM   #27 (permalink)

4 a day.

NOTED
Old 08-16-2005, 12:29 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 526
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Jammet yuh could sponsor meh a IP costume...ah feeling 2 be a two bander this year mehself
lol, sponsor, rotfl, jammets dont even know how he will be 2 banding it but he will.. last year i 2 banded it in poison w/ a tribe costume..

but come next year ill be a lil bit more organized, i will wear a piece of both with both bands and a 2 way radio to see, which is the liver band
Old 08-16-2005, 12:32 PM   #29 (permalink)

dread it was dark!!!!
i found my friends in TRIBE around 8:30 p.m.
Old 08-16-2005, 12:33 PM   #30 (permalink)

lol, sponsor, rotfl, jammets dont even know how he will be 2 banding it but he will.. last year i 2 banded it in poison w/ a tribe costume..

but come next year ill be a lil bit more organized, i will wear a piece of both with both bands and a 2 way radio to see, which is the liver band

ISSUES