Old 08-16-2005, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Question Decisions! Carnival 2K6 Decisions!

Oooh lawd who to pick?

SHALL IT BE POISON?

IS IT GONNA BE ISLANDPEOPLE MAS.COM

THE HYPER TRIBE

WHOEVER WE ALL PLAY WITH.....IT WILL BE FRICKIN FABULOUS & BEAUTIFUL....

THINK OF THE PICTURES......WE'LL HAVE AND THE AWESOME MEMORIES....LAWD 195 DAYS

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-16-2005 at 12:42 PM.. Reason: forgot a word
Old 08-16-2005, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,083
u real excited dred....lol
Old 08-16-2005, 12:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

clearly I am not....
Old 08-16-2005, 12:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Looks like we goh be playing in more than one section, ent?

Schedule Carnival Tuesday
6 am - 2 pm (Galvanize Ent's Butterfly)
2 pm - until (wah eva de next one will be)

Old 08-16-2005, 12:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 34,862
If Tribe going to cross the stage early again I can't mess with them. So for now it's Poison
Old 08-16-2005, 12:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Looks like we goh be playing in more than one section, ent?

Schedule Carnival Tuesday
6 am - 2 pm (Galvanize Ent's Butterfly)
2 pm - until (wah eva de next one will be)

Darling...MONDAY WHOEVER....TUESDAY DEH NEXT BAND
Old 08-16-2005, 12:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 82
[QUOTE=Trini Exhibitionist]Oooh lawd who to pick?

SHALL IT BE POISON?

THE HYPER TRIBE

/QUOTE]

LMAO!!! Yah have meh heart beating rel fast !!!
Old 08-16-2005, 12:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
If Tribe going to cross the stage early again I can't mess with them. So for now it's Poison

I waiting on Poison...just waiting
Old 08-16-2005, 12:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 3knee2dbone
Oooh lawd who to pick?

SHALL IT BE POISON?

THE HYPER TRIBE

LMAO!!! Yah have meh heart beating rel fast !!!

Girl...if you could only feel my chest........
I have to relax....
Old 08-16-2005, 12:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

I waiting on Poison...just waiting
I may stick with Galvanize Ent. again
Old 08-16-2005, 12:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Darling...MONDAY WHOEVER....TUESDAY DEH NEXT BAND

Mz. Sexy....

STOP IT!!! Wid all de madness!!!

Meh mum talking bout havin' meh committed, if ent calm dong meh rass.
Old 08-16-2005, 12:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I may stick with Galvanize Ent. again

WELL MY DEAR GALVANIZE IS NOW www.islandpeoplemas.com
they are no longer with poison

KEEP UP PLEASE!!!
Old 08-16-2005, 01:00 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Mz. Sexy....

STOP IT!!! Wid all de madness!!!

Meh mum talking bout havin' meh committed, if ent calm dong meh rass.

WOMAN...WE DONE DISCUSS THIS.....

MOMZ...DOH COMMIT HER...JUST YET.........
Old 08-16-2005, 01:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 349
Do like me, Tribe on Monday, Island People on tuesday
Old 08-16-2005, 01:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

WELL MY DEAR GALVANIZE IS NOW www.islandpeoplemas.com
they are no longer with poison

KEEP UP PLEASE!!!
I know darling they sent me an email. I just like Poison