Old 08-15-2006, 10:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Dear TRIBERS'

As I've heard from one of the women who has a section with TRIBE 'BATS' she says that 'MONDAY AUGUST 21, SECTIONS WOULD BE UP ON THEIR WEBSITE!'
MAS CAMP WILL BE OPENED FOR VIEWING!
BUT YOU WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO PURCHASE THUS YET!'

HAVE A SENSTIONAL DAY! ciao ciao!!!
Old 08-15-2006, 10:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 549
Really.

how you feeling girly.
Old 08-15-2006, 10:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny
Really.

how you feeling girly.

SIMPLY SENSATIONAL!!!! How 'bout you?
But, I'm not a Triber...I'm just relaying the news as I get it
Old 08-15-2006, 10:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 549
i am good waiting for IP to drop the bomb on us. But i should not be talking about IP in this thread

But TRIBE has some nice costumes i must say. I am impressed
Old 08-15-2006, 10:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny
i am good waiting for IP to drop the bomb on us. But i should not be talking about IP in this thread

But TRIBE has some nice costumes i must say. I am impressed

Yes indeed...this is for Tribers...and I knwo there are a lot.
Personally, from what I've witnessed, only 2 really made you look...Jabmolassie Frontline and Fireman....deh others...eh...but I SAY MASQUERADE ALL YOU TRIBERS!!!!
JUST PLAY ALL YUH MAS WITH WILD ABANDON!!!
YUH PAY YUH MONEY PLAY YUH DAMN SELF!!!!
Old 08-15-2006, 10:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 604
And I always thought the term was TRIBIST.

Thanks for the info Triniex
Old 08-15-2006, 10:39 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
And I always thought the term was TRIBIST.

Thanks for the info Triniex

Even Better
No Problemo girl...
Old 08-15-2006, 12:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700

Yes indeed...this is for Tribers...and I knwo there are a lot.
Personally, from what I've witnessed, only 2 really made you look...Jabmolassie Frontline and Fireman....deh others...eh...but I SAY MASQUERADE ALL YOU TRIBERS!!!!
JUST PLAY ALL YUH MAS WITH WILD ABANDON!!!
YUH PAY YUH MONEY PLAY YUH DAMN SELF!!!!

OH YEAHH!!!......plenty tribers/tribist out there

thanks for the info
Old 08-15-2006, 12:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,788

SIMPLY SENSATIONAL!!!! How 'bout you?
But, I'm not a Triber...I'm just relaying the news as I get it
you crazy yes.......how come yuh go to the people's
launch and thing but you eh playing int he band?
why yuh didn't go to IP launch?
Old 08-15-2006, 12:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
*cara enters post whining*
Old 08-16-2006, 12:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 604
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
you crazy yes.......how come yuh go to the people's
launch and thing but you eh playing int he band?
why yuh didn't go to IP launch?
That aint crazy girl, I would go to every launch if I could. To see the costumes first hand. Feel the tension and anticipation in the crowd. Lawd, it would be too much.