Old 07-27-2007, 07:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,499
Cool Dear Carnival Central,

As C2K8 approaches there are many band launchings that will tempt you......stay strong.......do not fuel the machine of overpricing and destruction. Let us all stand strong and make dem sweat.....we go buy costumes Carnival weekend for half-price. Let dem fraid we cus we dutty. Carnival is the greatest showon earth, but to hell with pricey costumes and poor customer srrvice...........to hell with pricey fetes and watered down tired performers becuz dey did 4 fetes dat night. RAAAAAAAAH

The Voice
Old 07-27-2007, 07:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,072
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
As C2K8 approaches there are many band launchings that will tempt you......stay strong.......do not fuel the machine of overpricing and destruction. Let us all stand strong and make dem sweat.....we go buy costumes Carnival weekend for half-price. Let dem fraid we cus we dutty. Carnival is the greatest showon earth, but to hell with pricey costumes and poor customer srrvice...........to hell with pricey fetes and watered down tired performers becuz dey did 4 fetes dat night. RAAAAAAAAH

The Voice
you are hilarious.lol
Old 07-27-2007, 08:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

The Voice

steups... steups...blasted assclown!!!

STAY YUH ASS IN DEH UNITED STATES AND KEEP YUH RASS OUTTA TRINIDAD FOR CARNIVAL 2K8!!!
Old 07-27-2007, 08:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 287
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post

STAY YUH ASS IN DEH UNITED STATES AND KEEP YUH RASS OUTTA TRINIDAD FOR CARNIVAL 2K8!!!
i agree, more room for me to shake my ass, and play my mas
Old 07-27-2007, 08:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Im a born Trinidadian allyuh yankees not gonna keep me away from meh homeland..................btw im playing wit Tribe also
Originally Posted by DE DARKIE View Post
i agree, more room for me to shake my ass, and play my mas
shake it shake it.

The Voice
Old 07-27-2007, 08:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Im a born Trinidadian allyuh yankees not gonna keep me away from meh homeland..................btw im playing wit Tribe also

shake it shake it.The Voice

ooh please yankee? boy KNOW YOUR AUDIENCE Please!!!!

Tribe should reject yuh ass....yuh talkin ish but yuh playin in deh band with super expensive costumes

PLAY YUHSELF BOY!!!
Old 07-27-2007, 08:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

ooh please yankee? boy KNOW YOUR AUDIENCE Please!!!!

Tribe should reject yuh ass....yuh talkin ish but yuh playin in deh band with super expensive costumes

PLAY YUHSELF BOY!!!
read my lips....dem cah reject me...i am d essence of Carnival, they need me more than I need them. I am a free agent and they still have to convince me to play wit dem.
Old 07-27-2007, 08:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

read my lips....dem cah reject me...i am d essence of Carnival, they need me more than I need them. I am a free agent and they still have to convince me to play wit dem.
read your lips: hmmm
YOU ARE DEH ESSENCE of CARNIVAL? YUh sound like ah woman!!!

CONVINCE yuh? so yuh mean to say deh thought of all dem bambam tits and waistlines and thing ain't convincing enough fuh yuh? But if yuh know about TRIBE yuh should know yuh safe right! So wha tmore convincing they need to give yuh? Not like most ah all yuh men care about all yuh costumes...all, all yuh wanna see is deh women!

But I know what yuh mean!!!
Old 07-27-2007, 08:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

read your lips: hmmm
YOU ARE DEH ESSENCE of CARNIVAL? YUh sound like ah woman!!!

But I know what yuh mean!!!
why yuh so mean......im actually glad yuh make yuh tread, ah did kinna miss yuh last year, but now yuh gettin annoying, go breastfeed or sumting....and i eh talking bout d baby.
Old 07-27-2007, 08:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

why yuh so mean......im actually glad yuh make yuh tread, ah did kinna miss yuh last year, but now yuh gettin annoying, go breastfeed or sumting....and i eh talking bout d baby.
Yea that happens to peeps when I read them they rights but yuh go survive....

yuh ah real ass....he off deh breast, but doh worry this is not deh place for that kinda talk
Old 07-27-2007, 09:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Yea that happens to peeps when I read them they rights but yuh go survive....

yuh ah real ass....he off deh breast, but doh worry this is not deh place for that kinda talk
please woman yuh tink yuh lil ruff talk does phase me, is not d first time yuh trying to buff meh up. we could bout breast in here, yuh dun kno i doh talk no real rude talk, its my christian upbringing.
Old 07-27-2007, 09:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

please woman yuh tink yuh lil ruff talk does phase me, is not d first time yuh trying to buff meh up. we could bout breast in here, yuh dun kno i doh talk no real rude talk, its my christian upbringing.
oh please you think that's ruff talk? steups... lawd gawd...I doh even know who you are! YOur christian upbringing huh?
Old 07-27-2007, 09:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 56,873

The Voice
says the one that will be part of the 1st set running to make downpayment when they see how naked the women costumes go be. Just make sure to get yuh AC tix, we limin in VIP again
Old 07-27-2007, 09:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

oh please you think that's ruff talk? steups... lawd gawd...I doh even know who you are! YOur christian upbringing huh?
we go back...way back...we use to pitch marbles together, lol....is me d love ah yuh e-life
Old 07-27-2007, 09:23 PM   #15 (permalink)

we go back...way back...we use to pitch marbles together, lol....is me d love ah yuh e-life
Austin, what yuh know bout picthin marbles huh little boy, yuh only 6 and ah half months, i thought yuh suppose to be by yuh faddah...get yuh rass back in this house right now!!