DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING
Credits: 35
De Universal Experience
So AA & BWEE was playin in dey a$$ fuh Carnival 2k5. So some of us Carnival loving patrons decided to take de alternative airline, Universal.
Well, Oh lawddddd what an experience. Sando will share Sando stories about them later, after class |
*crosses fingers* ![]() |
Credits: 2,474
well i took universal and aside from the hour delay...it was ok..
what airline yuh know have a fashion show in the air. Yes that is what i said!!Flight uw104 had a fashion show... ![]()
Credits: 148
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING
That $hit tek de cake, Junkyard was telling Sando bout de fashion show, Sando was disappointed that Sando flight didn't get that treat |
Credits: 2,474
that shi$ was so funny...only coming from tnt do u get an in air faSHION SHOW!!!! :) :)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole
Credits: 29
Yeah I heard that they didn't use the bigger planes on some of those flights - and that also meant no fringe benefits and then they told me that instead of the standard meals they served BLIMPEE sandwiches - helllllooooo - then three of my clients didn't get theit bags until the Sunday morning. I am here and getting these calls.
Credits: 4,444
Bwee hatred is inbred into my family. My mother still talking about stories from the 70's. She hates them. I have never flown with them but I have that type of luck where the plane would be rerouted to Iran and I would be stuck there for two years. So I will stick with the poison I know. |
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole
Credits: 29
*so vex I heard Lady Slaughter was in a crew limin just before I arrived* double - BUT I did lime wit Lord Slaughter (Dawg E) at insomnia *almost made other hole in cheek pop out* :) |
Credits: 312
Amen to that fyah bun on BWEE :devil |
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING
Correction, It wasn't Blimpe it was Subway, lets rephrase dat, it was Blimpes in a Subway box w a cookie which was de best part of de meal. Didn't understand why de flight attendants didn't want Sando and others to sit in de last 4 rows of de plane which were completely empty, had to stay with de leg cramps. Tell dem to get a better aircraft, hardly any of de seats were reclining others reclined automatically as soon yuh sat down. POS-JFK A Better flight Sando must admit, was expecting de reject Subway so Sando flew with food to eat. De food as quality as airline food gets. Was expecting de in-air fashion show...No treat Even though Wax and Sando entertained ourselves singing we favorite soca tunes and asking de flight attendants fuh free samples of rum It was a pretty good flight until we started our descent into JFK, Dat pilot was probably drunk off de El Dorado rum de was selling, De man almost miss de runway, Dr. Wax and de Southman almost get whiplash and ting. Well usually Sando does fly BWEE didn't dis year cause dey was playing in dey a$$ with people luggage. Didn't tek AA cause dey was playing de a$$ with dey prices. Contential cause who tekkin Sando all de way to Newark. So sando jump on de Universal plane, aye kudos, yuh get de southman there in one piece and back, nex time get allyuh own plane and doh rent iceland air. |

Sando will share Sando stories about them later, after class
*crosses fingers*