Old 03-04-2004, 03:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 519
De Song that brought de Jammette out of you was on de road......

For me it was Wine and Bend Over and Pokey......
Old 03-04-2004, 03:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

from what I remember it was Craziness
Old 03-04-2004, 03:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Craziness for me.

Old 03-04-2004, 03:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 312
bubblenut... is de jammett sound for 2k4
Old 03-04-2004, 03:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
craziness all the way...
Old 03-04-2004, 03:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
Re: De Song that brought de Jammette out of you was on de road......

Originally posted by brownskintrini
For me it was Wine and Bend Over and Pokey......
pokey.... .. who sings tht...
Old 03-04-2004, 04:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally posted by Trinibaje
bubblenut... is de jammett sound for 2k4

Yep..dat was one of my tunes too...along wid wine and bend over
Old 03-04-2004, 05:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Yep..dat was one of my tunes too...along wid wine and bend over
what happen to Warrior Cry? that is your tune :p
Old 03-04-2004, 05:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 134
CRAZZZZZZZYNESSSSSSSSS WAS DEF. MY SONG... MAN WHEN WILL THEY STOP HATING ON XTATIK.. THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ROADMACH
Old 03-04-2004, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Re: Re: De Song that brought de Jammette out of you was on de road......

Originally posted by doubledimps
pokey.... .. who sings tht...
Slaughter
i think
Old 03-04-2004, 05:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 254
well ah eh geh on like no jammette, ill use the male term badjohn to be safe.

bubblenut
wine n bend over
bumper ketch a fyah
CELEBRATE
POKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-04-2004, 05:38 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 25
it had to be WINE AN BEND OVER by Shal
Old 03-04-2004, 06:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
For me it was of course Celebrate and Craziness

And how could I forget the Live performance of "Doh Break yuh Neck" by Maximus....I love that song!! Especially when I have an audience watching my every move
Old 03-04-2004, 06:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
For me it was of course Celebrate and Craziness

And how could I forget the Live performance of "Doh Break yuh Neck" by Maximus....I love that song!! Especially when I have an audience watching my every move
Old 03-05-2004, 12:19 AM   #15 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

Well it was all the other songs posted and whatever the dj played i really didn't need any motivation to GET ON BAD and roll meh BUBBLENUT cuz DE BAND WAS COMING plus i left my CLYDE at home so iah had to HOKEY POKEY wit everybody else own from that we had to WINE AND BEND OVER

:p :p