Old 06-06-2006, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 316
De Savanah on Sunday

Is it true MAchel is performing there on Sunday?
Old 06-10-2006, 04:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsHaiti
Is it true MAchel is performing there on Sunday?

Yes he go be deh along wid alison and more,..
info here----> DC Events
Old 06-10-2006, 04:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RicosMixxx
Yes he go be deh along wid alison and more,..
info here----> DC Events

Yeah fuh real.
Apparantly it really is true
I got the flyer couple days ago for the event at Bannekar
Old 06-11-2006, 02:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166
$15 to get in Sunday
Old 06-12-2006, 12:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 316
Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
$15 to get in Sunday
R u playing mas dis year?
Old 06-12-2006, 12:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166
Originally Posted by MsHaiti
R u playing mas dis year?
not Pretty mas
Old 06-12-2006, 12:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
yup.. i heard he was going to be there also... now i dont feel so bad tht i missed him at xroads a couple of weeks ago...plus i get to see him for only 15 bucks......
Old 06-12-2006, 02:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 234
just letting you guys know i saw Machel in the Crowd in Germany
Old 06-12-2006, 02:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 25

Originally Posted by doubledimps
yup.. i heard he was going to be there also... now i dont feel so bad tht i missed him at xroads a couple of weeks ago...plus i get to see him for only 15 bucks......
I was upset too. But yuh cant beat that lineup fuh $15. I'll be there!!!!!!!!!!