Old 11-30-2007, 11:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
Talking "DE JUMBIE" has me bwoy...

Even though I am registered with TRIBE and my costume is fabulous.
All morning I been chippin at work and singing
"ISLAND PEOPLE IN DE AIR"
"ISLAND, ISLAND, ISLAND",

This is what happens when you stick...I saw KINGFISHER knew I loved it but did not try to get in till wednesday. I have my friend running all over trini stalking peolpe in IP trying to get me in...
Island people in de air...lol
Old 11-30-2007, 02:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post

This is what happens when you stick...I saw KINGFISHER knew I loved it but did not try to get in till wednesday. I have my friend running all over trini stalking peolpe in IP trying to get me in...
A friend of mine may not be going to TnT and I may have her Kingfisher backline up for grabs in a week or so.
Old 11-30-2007, 03:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post

but i thought you said you was bored with Tribe and you still went and register with them?? lawddd fadda! why you just didn't go back to IP?
Old 11-30-2007, 03:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,458
u horning Tribe with IP....??
Old 11-30-2007, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Girl you sound like no matter what go on in Tribe mon & tue you're going to be discontent and wish you were in IP so just grab whatever costume you can and make the switch.
Old 11-30-2007, 09:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Hey SR, i was just browsing carnivaljunction and there are 2 kingfisher frontlines for sale on there..check it out.
Old 11-30-2007, 10:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Hey SR, i was just browsing carnivaljunction and there are 2 kingfisher frontlines for sale on there..check it out.
Thanks i will