Old 03-01-2004, 10:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Red face De Dolli Would Like To Say.....

TO ALL OF DE IMIX MASSIVE I MET IN TNT....

AS RUPEE WOULD SAY....

LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!

THIS WOULD BE:

RUDES, ZELE, SOLID, PTHOVA, OIL, SHANDY, SOCABOY ETC. ETC. ETC....

BUT TO DE MOST IMPORTANT IMIXER THAT I DID NOT MEET...AMPY!!!

I WENT LOOKING FUH U ON CARNIVAL TUESDAY, BUT COULD NOT FIND YUH! DOH BUFF MEH GYUL, I TRIED!!! :p
Old 03-01-2004, 11:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,211
I went looking for you on Tuesday so you can meet Amp and had no luck. Ah even tell Dean I wanted him to take a picture with you and then we had no luck finding you.:
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-01-2004, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPS!!!! :)

SORRY PEBBS...

I WAS SAYING 13 PEEPS AT THIS AND NOT ONE MUTHAPHUCKA CAN POST A FLICKING REPLY??? :

I STILL KINDA RAUCOUS AFTER ALL DE NICE DRINKS AND TING I GOT DONG AT SMOKEY AND BUNTY....NICE NICE NICE.....

I WUKKING BUT I RHEL LIKING MEHSELF TODAY BOY, TAN AND ALL!!
Old 03-01-2004, 11:17 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
humph! nice meeting you too!
Old 03-01-2004, 11:20 AM   #5 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

heheheheheheheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Old 03-01-2004, 07:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Ah doh suppose yuh remember wining wid me
Old 03-02-2004, 01:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

BAKE

N

SHARK

YOU ARE

FORCERIPE

N

FASS!

FRESH! LOLOLOL!!

WHADDUP PARDNAH?
Old 03-02-2004, 08:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Originally posted by Prettidolli16
BAKE

N

SHARK

YOU ARE

FORCERIPE

N

FASS!

FRESH! LOLOLOL!!

WHADDUP PARDNAH?
I aaiite. Doh worry, come Saturday ah go help fix dat mild case ah amnesia yuh have....
Old 03-02-2004, 11:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,411
my list of ppl i glad to meet n see:
ahem

sss
islandfantasy
prettidolli
zenzele1
sanfranjouvay
trinibaje
baxters
brownskintrini