Old 06-15-2006, 05:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

DC Carnival MUDD WARRIORS

I posted a thread earlier today but it's no longer there. Just wanted to let all the MUDD warriors know that DC Carnival will be WICKED! Looking forward to seeing you on Saturday, June 24th. If you want to get your faces painted, you've got to be there early. The parade starts at 11am.

http://www.dcmudmas.com

See you there.

I. Mudd
Old 06-15-2006, 06:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,322
Originally Posted by dcmudmas
I posted a thread earlier today but it's no longer there. Just wanted to let all the MUDD warriors know that DC Carnival will be WICKED! Looking forward to seeing you on Saturday, June 24th. If you want to get your faces painted, you've got to be there early. The parade starts at 11am.

http://www.dcmudmas.com

See you there.

I. Mudd
up till when can yuh register for the band??
Old 06-15-2006, 06:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 99
Originally Posted by haitiandiva
up till when can yuh register for the band??
morning of the parade
Old 06-15-2006, 06:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,322
Originally Posted by DCboy
morning of the parade
ight cool...the price will still be the same?
Old 06-15-2006, 06:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 99
Originally Posted by haitiandiva
ight cool...the price will still be the same?
yes
Old 06-15-2006, 07:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
i am soooooo excited!!!!!!
Old 06-15-2006, 08:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 203
Originally Posted by DCboy
yes
good, cause it's gonna be a game day decision for me....
Old 06-16-2006, 01:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
I Up In Dat!!!1
Old 06-16-2006, 04:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166