Old 06-27-2005, 11:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 66
Dc Carnival Madness! Aming Is #1....again!!!

I want to give a BIG shout out to the #1 DC mas band Aming and Associates and my "ALIZE" masqueraders!!!! We did it AGAIN Ladies and Gents!!!! #1 Large band and #1 for Spirit of Carnival. We were beautiful, we were vibrant...we ARE the best;o) I would also like to give a huge shout out to the sexiest section....all of my PINK LADIES, you too Double Dimples! Also to my sister THE QUEEN OF QUEENS HERSELF.....THE GORGEOUS SEXY J!!!! I am so proud of you girl. You held your own on the road....alll the WAY SEXY J! I love you.
Old 06-27-2005, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243

girl i had a ball with u on the road......hopefully we can do it again in b-more....

congrats to bobby aming an all the masqueraders for holding it down on Ga. Ave.....
Old 06-27-2005, 04:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Dc Carnival Beauties;o)

[IMG][/IMG] DIMPLES IT WAS MAD CRAZY!!! AND I HAD A LOT OF FUN WITH YOU ON THE ROAD GIRL!!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GO TO BALTIMORE AND HAVE SOME FUN!!!!! DON'T WE LOOK GOOD!!!!!!
Old 06-27-2005, 04:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by doubledimps

girl i had a ball with u on the road......hopefully we can do it again in b-more....

congrats to bobby aming an all the masqueraders for holding it down on Ga. Ave.....

DIMPS I forgot all about Baltimore? They are still having a carnival? When?
Old 06-27-2005, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
yea.. last i heard they were.. in 2 weeks i think.........
Old 06-27-2005, 05:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally Posted by AmericanDelight
DIMPS I forgot all about Baltimore? They are still having a carnival? When?
I tort you was jumping mud dis year...is what happen tuh yuh?
Old 06-27-2005, 05:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 1,184
DIMPLES IT WAS MAD CRAZY!!! AND I HAD A LOT OF FUN WITH YOU ON THE ROAD GIRL!!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GO TO BALTIMORE AND HAVE SOME FUN!!!!! DON'T WE LOOK GOOD!!!!!!
I muss say myself that u girls do look good rell good
Old 06-27-2005, 06:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 145
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Me.......her sisiter got to her!!! Girl I am so glad you had fun and made some new friends. Dimps I love your spirit......you are always having fun. I personally want to thank everyone who played mas with us and even the people who jumped up with us. I had so much fun and yes people who play big mas do have fun!! Sprang you are the best!!!
Old 06-27-2005, 06:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 816
[IMG][/IMG] DIMPLES IT WAS MAD CRAZY!!! AND I HAD A LOT OF FUN WITH YOU ON THE ROAD GIRL!!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GO TO BALTIMORE AND HAVE SOME FUN!!!!! DON'T WE LOOK GOOD!!!!!!
i use to have a mad crush on the one on the right when i was small
Old 06-27-2005, 06:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Madder Than That!!!!!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Oh, My goodness I feel like Luke Skywalker! Sorry, Bake the force was too strong for me to turn to the DARKSIDE!!! I wanted to jump up with Mudd this year, but my fiance was not having it!!! However, I went back there for like 10 minutes....CRAZINESSS!!!!! I almost choked from all that powder and the noise level was deafning!

SPRANG was very good this year and thanks to him my calves are rock hard sore! I jumped up the whole way heres the proof:

[IMG][/IMG]

Does anybody know what the road march song for this year was?
Old 06-27-2005, 06:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Oh, My goodness I feel like Luke Skywalker! Sorry, Bake the force was too strong for me to turn to the DARKSIDE!!! I wanted to jump up with Mudd this year, but my fiance was not having it!!! However, I went back there for like 10 minutes....CRAZINESSS!!!!! I almost choked from all that powder and the noise level was deafning!

SPRANG was very good this year and thanks to him my calves are rock hard sore! I jumped up the whole way heres the proof:

[IMG][/IMG]

Well glad you had fun...I know me and my crew had a wonderful time...I'm sure we'll bounce up on the road one of these days :
Old 06-28-2005, 07:08 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
Wow

Congrats To The Aming Crew.
What Did The Competition Look Like I Wonder?
Old 06-28-2005, 09:22 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
Congrats To The Aming Crew.
What Did The Competition Look Like I Wonder?
I guess there wasn't any because nobody is talking about them! LOL Besides when Aming "Alize" masqueraders finished coming down the road....we shut the Carnival down! Hence, the trophy for "SPIRIT of CARNIVAL"
Old 06-28-2005, 07:33 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 471
can anyone tell me who this beauty is,. for some reason i seem to film alot of her every year,hmmm
Old 06-29-2005, 04:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 145
Originally Posted by RicosMixxx
can anyone tell me who this beauty is,. for some reason i seem to film alot of her every year,hmmm
That's my lil sis.........AmericanDelight!!

Aming crew you can view some pictures from Saturday on the website AmingCarnival.com. Enjoy!!!