Old 04-09-2007, 02:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 937
DC Carnival Launching

How was it?? I am dying to know who ya'll think had the best costumes.
Old 04-09-2007, 02:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,132

Old 04-09-2007, 02:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
yea me too... i saw some pictures of panisha costumes on there website, they look pretty good.....
Old 04-09-2007, 02:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,726
Any new bands this year?
Old 04-09-2007, 03:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,042
whats the website?
Old 04-09-2007, 03:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 937
Anyone know what's up with AMING and if they will be coming out this year?
Old 04-09-2007, 03:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

I take it nobody went .....because is only a bunch of questions in this thread
Old 04-09-2007, 04:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally Posted by sha2005 View Post
whats the website?
http://www.panisha.com/
Old 04-09-2007, 04:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by doubledimps View Post
This is exactly why I stick to Rascals for DC carnival. Yuh cyar go wrong with a teeshirt and paint.
Old 04-09-2007, 04:30 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 160,132
ummmm many of those things kinda ummmm not cute

Old 04-09-2007, 04:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

kinda??????????????
Old 04-09-2007, 04:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Hellooo

its a new band.. give them a little credit....
Old 04-09-2007, 05:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,159
yea me too... i saw some pictures of panisha costumes on there website, they look pretty good.....
WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Old 04-09-2007, 05:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,042
thanx
Old 04-09-2007, 05:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
considering its a new band...... i mean the 1st one looks nice.... and maybe the last one......considering this is only there 2nd year as a band....