Old 04-19-2005, 11:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
DC Carnival Flights

Is $136.00 too much to pay from Boston to Washington Dulles for DC Carnival?
Old 04-19-2005, 11:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Better wait first and see if there will be a DC Carnival first!
Old 04-19-2005, 11:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil

Oh shoot Oil. I will wait then. I was all getting my sneakers and wuk up gear ready.
Old 04-19-2005, 11:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 1,858
dont forget your pacemaker and yuh oxygen tank on wheels
along with your cold creme and your mineral spirits and wd40 (you know those knees of yours)
Old 04-19-2005, 11:37 AM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
There might not be a DC Carnival? why?
Old 04-19-2005, 11:42 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DADDY MAGYVER
dont forget your pacemaker and yuh oxygen tank on wheels
along with your cold creme and your mineral spirits and wd40 (you know those knees of yours)

And you can be my man slave and carry all the equipment.
Old 04-19-2005, 11:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by dimeout567
There might not be a DC Carnival? why?
there's a dc carnival and if there isn't den we will drive down and make we own mudd band and carnival anyway. just call marlon to knock d iron and we can chip all weekend.
Old 04-19-2005, 11:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by sexyspice
there's a dc carnival and if there isn't den we will drive down and make we own mudd band and carnival anyway. just call marlon to knock d iron and we can chip all weekend.
I mean who does that only we do.
Old 04-19-2005, 11:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by dimeout567
I mean who does that only we do.
but of course. we must continue the legacy of bacchanal.
Old 04-19-2005, 12:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 1,858
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
And you can be my man slave and carry all the equipment.
i charge by the hour

hope you got the payment ready
Old 04-19-2005, 01:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 43
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Is $136.00 too much to pay from Boston to Washington Dulles for DC Carnival?
Stop being so lazy and take de blasted drive!! or you can take a bus ride dem rides does be real sweet.
Old 04-19-2005, 02:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Steel City Man

I heard somewhere there was a real possibility DC wasn't happenign this year. I wonder what the latest is on that?
Old 04-19-2005, 02:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

for de latest on if DC havin a carnival, visit dey website @ www.dccribbeancarnival.com
Old 04-19-2005, 02:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by thcook
Stop being so lazy and take de blasted drive!! or you can take a bus ride dem rides does be real sweet.
No and NO!!!

I do not want to be on a bus with a bunch of people from Boston talking a set of foolishness in my ears.

And I don't want to lose some fete hours messing around with driving.
Old 04-24-2005, 07:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

laawd ah wish dem ppl who does start these untrue rummors will stop and wait till deh know what deh talking bout before passing along this kinna info,.. yes dc carnival is going on as usual,. but the committe does need support in keeping things in order finacially,. so ppl,please give $5,.. $10, etc,. if u cyah make it to an event,. i'm sure its a thread on here wid details on how to support,.. so to all comin' in town, ah hope allyuh have ah time