Old 04-13-2005, 07:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 709
Thumbs up Dc Carnival Donations

For those of you who cannot attend the benefit on May 1 (see my signature for more info), you can send your donations directly to the Carnival Commitee (sp )

PM Me for more details...

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-15-2005, 02:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

okay...I guess I could've just posted the info...

4809A Georgia Avenue, N.W.
Suite 112
Washington, D.C. 20011
Old 04-15-2005, 10:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
okay...I guess I could've just posted the info...

4809A Georgia Avenue, N.W.
Suite 112
Washington, D.C. 20011
It was just brought to my attention that I should probably include who you all should be addressing the envelopes & checks to ...duh duh duh

Checks should be to DC Caribbean Carnival!
Old 04-15-2005, 11:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 8,865
why they need donations??
Old 04-15-2005, 11:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Libralove83
why they need donations??

See signature...from what I understand they owe $$$ to DCPD. They have to pay for the cops to be on de road.
Old 04-15-2005, 11:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 8,865
See signature...from what I understand they owe $$$ to DCPD. They have to pay for the cops to be on de road.
oh ok .....dem dotish cops!
Old 04-16-2005, 02:37 AM   #7 (permalink)
Shiloh Sound

Credits: 46
For those of you who cannot attend the benefit on May 1 (see my signature for more info), you can send your donations directly to the Carnival Commitee (sp )

PM Me for more details...

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I gine and stand outside of safeway wid my tot and ask for donations tomorrow...
Old 04-16-2005, 07:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by bajiman
I gine and stand outside of safeway wid my tot and ask for donations tomorrow...

Old 04-19-2005, 08:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

So wham!

So wham DC having a carnival or wah??? Cause i feelin to wine yes.
dc-carnival-donations-b-w-infamous-2.jpgW INFAMOUS #2.jpg
Views:	84
Size:	25.7 KB
ID:	20982  
Old 04-19-2005, 08:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 3,049
Tone down de pic boss man it hurting meh eyez...
Old 04-20-2005, 03:10 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
Tone down de pic boss man it hurting meh eyez...

DaInfamousOne YES there will be a carnival in DC this year!!!!!!!!

We go tek a wine

Last edited by SeReNDiPiTy; 04-20-2005 at 03:12 AM..
Old 04-20-2005, 10:30 AM   #12 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy

DaInfamousOne YES there will be a carnival in DC this year!!!!!!!!

We go tek a wine

ok.. i was wondering the same thing.. i aint seeing no bands launching or nothing.. wht really going on......
Old 04-20-2005, 11:10 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by doubledimps
ok.. i was wondering the same thing.. i aint seeing no bands launching or nothing.. wht really going on......

Actually Bobby Aming & Associates will be launching May 7th at Crossroads. I will post more information as it comes to me.
Old 04-20-2005, 11:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by doubledimps

Masqueraders is launching on Saturday @ the Lime. See Fete is Fete or the Events Section for more info

Pan Jammers launched @ the Clubhouse weekend before last.
Old 04-20-2005, 11:49 AM   #15 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
Originally Posted by SexyJ
Actually Bobby Aming & Associates will be launching May 7th at Crossroads. I will post more information as it comes to me.

ok thanks for tht info.. alot of my friends has been asking me wht's going on.. now i can give thm a date.......