Old 03-20-2006, 03:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
ICE

Credits: 284
Exclamation DC Carnival Band Launching and Fundraiser Curry Que

Sunday, March 26th (2pm-7pm)
ROYAL FANTASY CURRY QUE FUNDRAISER & BAND LAUNCHING

will feature
Models in Costumes
Music
Lime

A fabulous menu of
Buss-up-shot
Curry Chicken
Curry Shrimp
Dhalpourie

and

Drinks will be on sale

PM me to RSVP and for details!!

Bless

Last edited by ICE; 03-20-2006 at 03:03 AM.. Reason: missing item
Old 03-20-2006, 09:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

damn ah curry cue :
PICS of COSTUMES please & thank you
Old 03-20-2006, 09:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,036
Smile

yeah lets see some pics
Old 03-20-2006, 09:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
yeah lets see some pics

I guess we have to wait until they are launched.....
Old 03-20-2006, 09:23 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,036
I guess we have to wait until they are launched.....

dey should give us a lil peep ....some hype to keep them juices flowing.
i think dey should make a rule NO TALK OF BAND LAUNCH UNLESS YUH PROVIDE A LIL VISUAL SAMPLE.
Old 03-20-2006, 09:24 AM   #6 (permalink)

dey should give us a lil peep ....some hype to keep them juices flowing.
i think dey should make a rule NO TALK OF BAND LAUNCH UNLESS YUH PROVIDE A LIL VISUAL SAMPLE.

AGREED!!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 12:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 605
AGREED!!!!
I like you girl.

You up in everything!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 12:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dumper
I like you girl.

You up in everything!!!!!!!!!

Hi, my name is SALT...I in EVERYTHING
*at least things that matters*
Old 03-20-2006, 01:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 766

doh let LordSalt catch tiefin' his name now!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 01:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
doh let LordSalt catch tiefin' his name now!!!

eh......I would never associate mehself with that person
Old 03-20-2006, 01:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 605

Where the pictures gone???

I come here hoping to see a little thing before i leave town for the week.

Man i'm disappointed!!!!!!!!!11
Old 03-20-2006, 01:32 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dumper
Where the pictures gone???

I come here hoping to see a little thing before i leave town for the week.

Man i'm disappointed!!!!!!!!!11

whappen to yuh? like where yuh goin doh have internet access? steups....
Old 03-20-2006, 01:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 766
eh......I would never associate mehself with that person
Old 03-21-2006, 12:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
ICE

Credits: 284
Forget to mention Curry Goat in the menu ..sorry
Old 03-21-2006, 12:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 870
yeah lets see some pics